Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Usel service, INTE 4 stjärnigt, inte värt pengarna

Posted Jul 16, 2015
2 väldigt otrevliga "chefer". Vår "minibar" var trasig (ca +30•) men de gjorde inget åt saken, sista dagen byttes alla ut vilket dom kunde gjort från början.satt mest och pratade skit i receptionen. Nonchalanta svar och ingen hälsade. 2 trevliga tjejer dom jobbade.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Rooms and breakfast.
Cons: staff need training on how to show the customer that their trade is appreciated.
Location: Nice beach, some restaurants and bars nearby, ok.
Nice hotel close to the beach. Staff not very friendly, no parking, breakfast in reception, very strange.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Gutes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Modern, nettes Personal, gutes Frühstück
Cons: Lautstärke derr Klimaanlage vielleicht etwas drosseln??!??
Location: Strand ud Promenade sind in direkter Nähe, Altstadt zu Fuß gut zu erreichen, Bars am Strand, Kioske usw. liegen um die Ecke.
Einzelzimmer zur Rückseite im 6.Stock, recht klein, aber ausreichend. Leider laute Klimaanlage, allerdings ohne sie wäre es kaum auszuhalten bei 33°!! Nettes Personal, gutes Frühstück mit ausreichend Obst und Salat, kann bis 11 Uhr eingenommen werden. Auschecken sogar bis 12 Uhr möglich. Dachterasse mit Blick auf`s Meer gibt`s auch. Den Weg bis zur Altstadt kann man in 15 Min zu Fuß zurücklegen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel propre bon rapport qualité /prix

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: la propreté , le service , l'emplacement
Cons: que le chef mette un bonnet sur la tête pour ne pas laisser tomber ses cheveux !!
Location: prés de la plage et proche des commerces
bon petit dêjeuner mais trop de cheveux dans les plats!!!!! . bonne literie dommage que le personnel ne parle pas Français
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very cute boutique hotel right near the boardwalk

Posted May 13, 2015
The hotel was very small but cute. Very chic and modern looking. Our room was maybe on the small side but nicely decorated. I especially liked that the floor was not carpeted! Location is good. It was about half a block walking from the boardwalk down to the beach. The hotel also offers nice additional perks like free bike rental and free international phone calls. The only thing I would say I didn't like was that the pillows are pretty horrible and lumpy, down pillows would be nice. Also the breakfast choices are pretty limited. I don't know if this is an Israeli hotel issue but this was the 5th hotel in 2 weeks that we stayed at that had horrible fake orange juice, more like Sunny Delight than actual juice. Otherwise I would very much recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted May 10, 2015
Nice clean hotel, good breakfast, very friendly helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torino

Albergo grazioso, a pochi metri dal mare.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Serietà e affabilità del personale
Cons: Nulla
Location: Al centro della Promenade di Tell Aviv
Ottima situazione per riposo. Adatto per vita da spiaggia e ottima posizione per visitare la città. Al centro della passeggiata lungo mare di Tel Aviv. La possibilità di semplici spuntini durante il giorno o caffè e tisane per il dopo cena hanno dato un valore aggiunto ai servizi offerti dall'hotel, tenendo presente che il tutto è gratis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
War alles in Ordnung im Savoy Hotel - nettes Personal, liegt gleich beim Strand, alles im Hotel sauber und gepflegt :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Howard from Canada

Great stay at nice small hotel close to beack

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was good at this hotel.