Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from uk

Great location for beach and bars

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Substantial breakfast, spa and treatments professional
Cons: Bigger and better bath towels, room supplies of daily fresh towels often not left, had to chase housekeeper, this was when hotel was under occupied !
Pleasant stay of few days, will certainly return in future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Only negative was the housekeeping staff, on 2 occasions I found items of clothing in the wardrobe that I suspected were left there by the housekeeping staff for whatever reason, it ruined a delightful stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

relaxing and beautiful resort

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came with boyfriend on business trip but had plenty of time to relax. Very nice place to relax and being a swimmer, i really appreciated the lap salt pool they had. It was a treat to swim there and loved the view from ourroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gerard from london

very nice experience. great location.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
we did stay 3 days at the sharon hotel. overall very happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and tidy hotel

Posted May 18, 2014
Cons: 1. No organized parking space 2. Noise from the corridor almost sounds like coming from inside the room
Location: The beach is the main reason to choose that hotel
We stayed for our first night as a married couple, and for that they brought us delicious healthy food and a champagne. The room was spacious and clean, direct access from the hotel to the beach, lounge, nice shaded view point.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Poor service,

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel were unprepared for our visit. The 3rd bed was not set up in the room on time and there not enough towels. The phone in the room was broken and it was difficult to check in without the person who made the booking without paying a deposit. Being a 4 star hotel we expected a lot more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cha from UK

Not bad

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel needs urgent modernisation, the service was great, the external is simple old and not looked after. The rooms are simple could do with modernising for a 4 star rating and for the cost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Orthodox

Posted Sep 27, 2013
This is Ok if you are focused on Kosher and Shabat but if you are not, stay somewhere else