Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Poor service,

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel were unprepared for our visit. The 3rd bed was not set up in the room on time and there not enough towels. The phone in the room was broken and it was difficult to check in without the person who made the booking without paying a deposit. Being a 4 star hotel we expected a lot more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cha from UK

Not bad

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel needs urgent modernisation, the service was great, the external is simple old and not looked after. The rooms are simple could do with modernising for a 4 star rating and for the cost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Orthodox

Posted Sep 27, 2013
This is Ok if you are focused on Kosher and Shabat but if you are not, stay somewhere else
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is right on the beach. The setting is gorgeous. Great seating areas inside and out for meeting colleagues. Close to stores and restaurants. 30-minute walk on the beach to Pituach Herzlya (the Marina and mall). The staff were very nice. Breakfast was very good. My 10 and 13 year-old children were with me. We got super lucky that there was a surf camp right there (at the Gazebo). The camp was fantastic! The family room was very large. The room needs a facelift, but the view from the balcony was incredible. I would definitely stay in Herzlya again, and I would consider this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DavidE from NJ

Great location & views !

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
It had greatest location & balcony with fantastic views of the beautiful turquoise blue Mediterranean sea. Receptionist had excellent service as well. It would have been nice though to have Wifi free of charge. The breakfast buffet had large variety & excellent taste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamie from Glasgow

tired hotel near Tel Aviv

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good points of the hotel were the location near the beach and the breakfast was okay. There are two building sites next to the hotel which start work at 6 AM - very noisy. service in the hotel is so slow its faster to go to nearby shops for a drink. Location is nowhere near Tel Aviv - 20 minutes drive. Hotel is in a tired condition needs some TLC.