Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Zeer goed gelegen. Ruime kamer.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: De ruimte; het balkon
Cons: aanspreekbaarheid en aanwezigheid van het personeel.
Ik kom hier enkele keren per jaar. Vooral de suite "at the top"is voortreffelijk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carstenfrom Hørby

En meget centralt beliggende lejlighed

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Yarden Sea Side Apartments er beliggende meget centralt i Tel Aviv nær ved den dejlige strand, men i et meget trafikeret vejkryds. Vi har fået det vi har betalt for og administratoren var meget venlig og hjælpsom med mange ting. Vi har været glade for opholdet og vil gerne tilbage hertil igen på et senere tidspunkt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Portland, Oregon

Excellent place!

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only stay for one night but it was enough to know that I will be going back! The apartment was great, one block away from the beach ( I could see the ocean from my balcony). I received an email with instructions how to get my keys upon arrival and later that evening a friendly man brought my receipt and arranged a taxi to the airport. The apartment was clean, sunny for all the windows and big enough for the 5 of us. There is a market down below with everything you need to make dinner and shops all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larsfrom Skibbild

Tel Aviv

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget tæt ved super dejlig strand.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Dublin Ireland

Worse Experience - The Hotel is a Fraud

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The worse hotel experience. We (a family of 4) arrived Tel Aviv 10pm , only to receive an email from the hotel that the front desk closes 4pm and with a code to open the front entrance. On getting to the hotel we met the front door open, the reception area looked like a construction zone with dirt and dust all around. The stirs had to light, it was dark and we could hear loud and drunk voices coming from the first landing. I couldn't take the risk of going upstirs with my family we had to go and look for another hotel to stay the night which was a very expensive but worthwhile action.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fam.Sommerfrom København

God beliggenhed

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi havde et dejligt ophold i Tel Aviv. Lejligheden ligger i gåafstand fra strand, indkøb og restauranter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ORRIBILE

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Nulla
Cons: Da demolire
Location: Buona posizione per i negozi, pessima per traffico pesantissimo e insopportabile soprattutto di notte
Assolutamente da evitare. Sporco, puzzolente, letto non utilizzabile tanto scomodo e lenzuola sporche. Bagno indescrivibile. Traffico altissimo tutta la notte. Insomma da scappare via a gambe levate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Appartement in absoluter Strandnähe

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Super Service , super nett und aufmerksames Team . Empfehlung!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com