Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Great condo, good location, some upgrades needed.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Overall great condo and good location. It met all of our needs. However the individual owners of our unit (311) need to upgrade the mattresses. The mattresses were unsatisfactory. The master bed was so wiggly it was like sleeping on a boat. The pull out couch mattress was TERRIBLE! The springs could be felt protruding from the mattress. The mgt company should mandate this since your competitors are making this a priority. Also the equipment in the fitness room is outdated and in disrepair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hendersonville, TN

Ski Telluride

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Beautiful lodge with spacious, clean, well decorated condos. Ski in and ski out but shuttle ready at a moments notice to drop you off at the gondola. Mountains were breath taking with short lift lines!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Great location! Staff very helpful and friendly! The room was very roomy and comfortable. Have styed here 2 years and plan on returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Beautiful accommodation in a lovely setting.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: There was plenty of privacy and was central to the activities we planned.
Location: We are photographers and found many nearby venues where we could capture comopelling images.
Everything about our stay exceeded our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

A bargain !

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best place for the money, I will go back .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
the pool needs umbrellas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kansas

Great location

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Great room, great staff, great location. 4 nights w 2 adults and 3 kids. Spent most days hiking and on 4x4 trails and relaxed in the room at night. Nothing but good memories.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andreafrom CO

Anniversary Retreat

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I chose to stay at the Bear Creek Lodge for our 6 year wedding anniversary. Because of the more private location and the reasonable rates, we chose this lodge over others. After easily granting us an early check-in, we discovered a spacious, one-bedroom condo that was warm, comfortable, and inviting. The shuttle service was prompt and easy to use, although we soon discovered that walking to the gondola and to Mountain Village is just as easy. The only downside was that there were several families using the pool and hot tubs throughout our stay, and our room was in the midst of all of the noise. When I forgot a dress in the bedroom closet, staff searched for it and sent it back promptly. Overall, we had a fabulous stay and can't wait to stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Love the location and amenities

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Nice staff. Friendly and courteous. Small issues while we were there, but they did their best to fix them.