Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Werner from Pittsburgh, PA

Location Location Location

Posted Mar 31, 2014
excellent hotel, friendly staff, nice rooms - best location in Telluride .. right in the middle of the mountain village. Starbucks across the yard, Ski shop and valet a few footsteps away and true ski-in / ski out ! Can't ask for more !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

real ski on and off

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: great staff
Cons: massages a little expensive
Location: terrific location ski valet terrific
REV restaurant was very good breakfast reasonable and good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by claudia abbud

Defenetly would stay again!! Nice hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Great hotel for a reasonable price, very comfy and great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edward from Scottsdale,AZ

Great location

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Great location Very comfortable rooms Friendly and helpful staff
The staff, service and amenities were first rate.,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff C from Natick, MA

Great location

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Steps away from the ski slope, the hotel Madeline gives all the conveniences for ski in/ski out. The onslope ski valet area is great for getting ready in the morning without having to walk through the hotel with boots and equipment. The Madeline is a modern hotel with all the amenities. I give it a solid 4.5 stars. The hotel adds a nice touch with cookies and hot chocolate every afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Smith from Scottsdale, AZ

Holiday Ski Trip

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay at this property and we continue to love it. Convenient ski valets, great breakfasts and we love the new SMAKs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Awesome Place

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
My wife and I spent our honeymoon here and it was excellent. This hotel tries in every way to make everything just right for you. You are treated almost as royalty when you are here. I recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Taya from Denver, CO

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The maid service was less than par. They didn't replenish coffee, shampoo, soap etc. When we ordered coffee so we would have some in the morning, they brought 1 packet to make 1 cup! They acted VERY stingy with their coffee, soap etc and it was very frustrating!