Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Great location.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Location, brightness of room
Cons: Kitchen utensils Dishwasher
Location: Skiing, shopping and dining
Easy to get to and from ski hill. Restaurant had very good breakfast buffet - decent food and fast in and out. Staff very helpful. Room cleaning very efficient. But no dishwasher. Kitchenette ok but several basics were missing - eg lifter . Suspect would provide if asked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Best spot in Telluride/Mountain Village.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: One wooden blind was broken. Steam shower didn't work. No big deal. Will return soon!
Location: Stay, eat, read, honeymoon, hike, jeep trails, bike trails, climb, ski, explore. Just a great location anytime of the year.
Wonderful! Clean and nice. Staff was great. Breakfast was great. Bed was comfortable. Will be back soon. We went for an early Anniversary and had a wonderful time. Recommend to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom CO

Beautiful location, quiet and great customer serv.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Just loved the style and layout of the room. Loved the fireplace.
Cons: The bed could be a bit harder for back impaired folks. The bathroom thrown room needs to be extended so a person of normal stature can get in and out
Location: So much to do outdoors. Hiking, back packing, skiing, fishing, one museum near by, and looking for rocks, tours for off road adventures, ghost towns
We enjoyed our stay at The Inn at Lost Creek. The room was beautiful with so many amenities, such as the energy efficient washer and dryer. The jet spa tub and separate tub! Double sinks, wow! The thrown room was a bit too tight. The bed was a little too soft but still within good status. Everything looked awesome as far as design and everything was also very clean and no smoke smell. No dog fur and amazing views out our awesome balcony doors. What a wonderful stay. Everything that we requested from the front desk they got for us and quickly! The cookies our first night were a nice touch as well. We shall be going back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We love this place! Stayed here for our anniversary 2 years in a row. 100% worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, ID

Right in the center of Telluride's ski mountain

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Our unit & the hotel staff. Cleanliness, and accessability to everything.
We could not have been more pleased with Inn @ Lost Creek. More like a vacation condo or townhome than a hotel. But all the amenities of a 1st class hotel. Just steps away from the gondolas into Telluride proper. But in the center of EVERYTHING ski--lifts, gondolas...no need to drive anywhere. This resort is more like Europe/Switzerland than anywhere we've skied in the U.S. We love Zermatt, and this is CLOSE to the same feel. In fact, loved it so much that we are returning in February with my husband so he can ski it! Thank you I@LC. Your front desk staff was the best! We were treated wonderfully. See you in February!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Arizona

Outstanding Mountain Resort

Posted Oct 10, 2014
I don't often write reviews & this one will be short ... I can't say enough good things about the Inn At Lost Creek, my wife and I spent three nights and had a most enjoyable stay. We will certainly recommend this mountain resort to family & friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Great place. Convenient washer and dryer in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Nice, clean, comfortable, friendly...I have nothing else to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Longmont, CO

A first-rate hotel experience!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: We really enjoyed the Telluride Mountain Village where this hotel was at . . . and the free gondola ride to the town of Telluride for more dining, etc
This is no joke, but this was probably our most favorite hotel stay. Everything was wonderful. The location, the cleanliness, the comfort, the amenities, the breakfast, and the staff. It doesn't hurt that the setting with the surrounding mountains makes this look like you need to pinch yourself to remind you that this is not a dream. We are now trying to think of how to return to this hotel and area sooner rather than later due to how delighted we were. We've already told some of our friends about this experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Cons: Always hate to pay for parking,so the $20 a night was the only downer.
Very comfortable, clean and luxurious too. The bathroom steam shower was exceptional! The leather couch and fireplace were a great way to spend the evening.