Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hoboskier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mickey

Great location in the mountain village

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Beautiful boutique hotel. Ski in ski out. More of a condo like experience with hotel amenities. Concierge an hotel staff are knowledgeable about Telluride and surrounding areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Loyce from Miami fl

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, loved everything about it, I was very impressed with the staff service. Very friendly and accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Absolute Perfection

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I just absolutely LOVED this property. Nothing but praise. The bed was excellent. The pillows were excellent. The towels were excellent. Large room - very spacious bathroom - just overall perfection. Ski-in-ski-out. I'm coming back to this place, again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steven from Longview, Texas

Enjoyed stay

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: Location, decor, food.
Cons: We enjoyed the stay and room.
Location: Hike, ride mountain bikes, tour Telluride, shop.
We only needed an overnight room and I originally booked the smaller room at a lower level. At the last minute I decided to upgrade so we could get the mountain views that wouldn't have been available with my original reservation. So glad I did! If for no other reason than the view, it was worth it. Telluride/MV received 4" of snow the night before and the views were incredible. The room was very nice and we loved the decor. The bed was so comfortable and had an abundance of blankets and covers. We slept so well. We didn't do any cooking in the residence (the staff called the room) but it was equipped with a Wolf range! Shower had a steam option that was so nice. And Jose met us at the door, saw us in, gave us a tour and helped see us out. Great guy who was quick to smile, turned on our fireplace, adjusted room heat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by April from Des Moines,IA

AMAZING

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Amazing service best I have ever had. I will be visiting again and will book this hotel!!! The staff is amazing also...Jose was our favorite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KCheresh from Denver

Beautiful Hotel and a great location

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful staff. They went out of their way to see that everything was perfect for us.