Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaritafrom Mexico

Excelente

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Un lugar hermoso , muy bueno, todo muy limpio y los dueños muy amables
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location to FUN!

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was comfortable , the bedspreads & linens need to be updated, location was great conveniently located to so many opportunities the area has to offer....Ouray, Hotsprings, Telluride and of roading adventure.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karinfrom CO

Great location, decent value

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient kocation, clean rooms and nice facility with a frig, microwave and coffee maker in room. No complaints except the complementary breakfast was subpar. We tenkara fly fished and hiked. Great destination, tons to do in area. Katie ' s serves a great breakfast 3 mind away in town. Much better than the lodge and worth the extra $.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robinfrom Rochester

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice hotel. Alittle older but well maintained. Bed alittle harder than i sm used to, but really is just s personal prefetence.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was okay.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The last at the front desk wasn't very helpful. But the room was okay if you don't mind 80's decor. It was functional. The pool and hot tub area was clean and nice. It's a beautiful town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pensacola

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Definitely not a chain hotel but it was a great value. Hotel staff was professional but friendly. Bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The included breakfast was average.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ajbfrom Ne.

A little pricey

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room we stayed in was nice. I don't have any complaints although I thought $150.00 a night was a little high. If the room didn't cost so much I might have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by PLFfrom Illinois

Very pleased

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were extremely pleased that even though this is an older hotel very nice updates have been done and accommodations were very nice. Beds and pillows were comfortable and room very clean. We were greeted and taken care of well by Nancy, the manager on duty. She went beyond to make sure we were comfortable, had everything we needed, and assisted us with recommendations in the area and directions. Such an awesome lady! Our only disappointment was the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com