Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: great location, central to everything.
Cons: breakfast area too crowded
enjoyed our stay. easy access to everything we were interested in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice for the price.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
My wife and I were on a road trip and needed a place to stay for the night. Found this place on Expedia's mobile app. Worked out perfectly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Awesome & perfect location

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Awesome room and perfect location for our first stay in Telluride, Co. We will be back!! Thank You
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Excellent location

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Location - no need to move our car.
Cons: The comfort level of the bed and chairs.
Location: Hiking, skiing, shopping, music, etc.
This hotel is in the fabulous town of Telluride. It was fairly comfortable, although the bed was quite "jiggly". The room was spacious. The breakfast was mediocre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Summer in telluride

Posted Jul 23, 2014
We stayed at the Victorian inn on a quick whim came into town and decided to stay the night looking for an inexpensive room and this fit the bill extremely close to everything (gondola, downtown, etc). The room was comfortable while it seemed a bit dated it was not a big deal for us, made use of the hot tub and overall had a great experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

nice location

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: even being old, it was very clean, nice and comfortable. no complaints!
Cons: no complaints, i was pleased with everything.
Location: a block away from "old town" and a block away from mountain village gondola/tram. I would definitely stay here again next time we visit.
Room is old, but taken well care of. new tile in bathroom, nice carpet. hot tub right outside our room. no air conditioner, i was worried at first because we cant sleep when it's hot, but opened the window and we were just fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

July in Telluride CO

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Rooms at the Victorian do not have air conditioning. Sleeping was difficult with the warm temperatures we had during our stay. Your only alternative is to leave windows open which also leaves you with street noise. The hotel provides you with earplugs. $185.00 for a room might be acceptable for non peak summer months, but not for July and not without warning potential customers first about no AC..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naples,Fl

Close to everything.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: How close it is to everything.
Cons: The blinds cover the fan so either you have air or privacy.
Location: Everything is within two blocks.
The picture looks like a home when in fact it is a motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Walt from Scottsdale, AZ.

Close to everything downtown Telluride

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was my main reason for booking there. Within walking distance to shops downtown. The inn appeared to be very well maintained, our room was very clean and the beds comfortable. The only thing lacking I noticed was not enough parking. We arrived early and were lucky to get one of the few spaces they had, otherwise we probably would've had to park on the street, but this is probably nitpicking, We would probably stay there again.