Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Pancakes

Posted Jan 22, 2015
I loved the staff and the location is fantastic. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northeast Oklahoma

Excellent location, close to everything!

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Great experience! Nice breakfast each morning until 10:00 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Great hotel for a buddy adventure

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: It is close to activities.
Cons: Beef up the free breakfast.
Location: The Gondola is 5 minutes away.
The Hotel is no where that you would want to take your wife on a anniversary. However, it is a solid place to stay in downtown Telluride that is close to the gondola and resturants, all for a fair price (based on Telluride prices). Surprisingly there is a lot of street noise from people late at night comiing home after partying all night. Also, really no where to sit except on the beds or on small uncomfortable chairs by the small entry table.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we were expecting for the price

Posted Jan 6, 2015
This is a tough review to write. It was not what we expected for the price. If we had paid budget-inn-style prices, I would rate this room highly. It was clean, had everything we needed, and the staff were extraordinarily helpful; however, it was quite noisy due to the window facing the street, the wooden walkways to the rooms, and the loud clacking of the heater. Ear plugs were provided, which is thoughtful if you're paying $70 a night, but rather disconcerting at $260 a night. Yes, this was Telluride on an overbooked holiday weekend, but the night before we stayed in an amazing, upscale, ultra-comfortable, Jacuzzi suite bed and breakfast in Quray that cost less than this room. Perhaps a different review without that juxtaposition?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

New Years Eve

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: I was able to make a one night only reservation.
Comfortable and close to downtown festivities, restaurants and venues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2014
This is a great clean hotel that lets you experience Telluride. If your looking for a clean place to stay without the luxury this is the place. It's located right in the middle of telluride town about a block down from the Gondalas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

Good Value

Posted Dec 26, 2014
We've stayed at the Victorian several times over the years and pleased to report that it continues to be a good place for the family to stay in town at a relatively affordable price. Great location. Clean rooms. New and comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sun city west az

Nice hotel close to shops n ski gondola.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Very friendly n helpful staff. Great bed. Very clean, reasonable n close to town n gondola. Close to restaurants. Nice town people. Food pricy. But great selection. Paid $11 for a PIECE of pie! Otherwise a great trip. Close to Gods country. Lovely area. Majestic mountains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near ski area

Posted Nov 26, 2014
We gave the lodging high marks. Clean & comfortable. Great value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good value for Telluride

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable, no frills. The intersection was kind of noisy though.