Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The breakfast was very good! Staff was friendly. Check in and out was easy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place right off the interstate.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Very helpful front desk staff.
Cons: House keeping could be a little more responsive with messages left for items left behind.
THE BEST FRONT DESK STAFF IN THE BUSINESS! Great room, very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Annual trip to Temecula

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Service, location, happy hour, room size.
Cons: Rooms could use some upgrading.....time to replace carpet and living room furniture....otherwise a great place.
Location: Very close to wine country.
Staff and housekeeping were excellent! Very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

コンビニなホテル

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: ショッピングセンターが近い。
チェックイン、チェックアウトが簡単だし、19:30までHappy Hourもあり、出張者にとっては最適なホテル。 近くにアバクロやホリスターの入っているプロムナードというショッピングセンターがあり、家族へのお土産を買うのも便利。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Downey, Ca

Just there for over night stay

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Location: Themecula wine country, Old Town, Pechanga, Lake Skinner. Something for everybody
Have been here before and have always enjoyed our stays. The manager's reception is always nice as is the free breakfast. Not just coffee and donuts but an actual cooked meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Getaway

Posted Nov 23, 2014
We were visiting the area and choose this hotel for the amenities. We were pleasantly suprised with the food and nightly complimentary receptions. The breakfast food and made to order omelettes were great. Nice suites and very comfortable for everything this is a good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Hotel seems a little dated.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Hotel seems a little outdated compared to other Embassy's. The breakfast was wonderful. Staff at check-in and the free breakfast were very friendly and helpful. The only thing that really bothered me was that the sheets really smelled bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rice Lake WI

Great hotel in a very nice city

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: location, and size of rooms
Cons: better drink selection at Free happy hour,
Location: Temecula is an incredible town, lots of vineyards and restaurants
We needed a hotel on our way through Temecula on our way to Palm SPrings... I've stayed at Embassy Suites in the past and have always been pleased. SUre they are not a 59.00 nite place, but the rooms are excellent, quite and offer a nice breakfast the next Day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom V

Nice place to stay for a weekend.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
This was my first time staying at this hotel while enjoying a weekend of wine tasting. The hotel is very clean, nice and the room was spacious. My only complaints would be that the walls were very thin, I could hear the people above us stomping and kids running arround the hallway so I didn't sleep well. Also the bed was pretty old and squiky. I might stay here again because I liked the large room but night opt for a newer hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Would be 5 Stars but....

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Everything except trying to sleep!
Cons: The cooling system. Let the customer decide what the room temperature should be and whether or not to have the fan on constantly.
Overall the hotel was great with one big exception, the cooling system. You could not set the temperature lower than 68. So if you like to sleep in a cool room (as we do), you were out of luck. On top of this it would turn off an on frequently and was loud when turning on, loud when running, and loud when turning off. It made sleeping difficult. I tried turning the fan from "Auto" to "On" so that at least the noise would be constant without the loud turning off and on. This worked for about four minutes (and I almost got to sleep) but then it switched back to Auto on it's own. I tried again a few times but it would always switch back to Auto with all the accompanying noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2014 by ESTemecula, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, Mike. I will address this matter with my engineering team. I am glad to hear that the rest of your time with us was great. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.