Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Great Stay. Close to Old Town & not far from Wine Country where we enjoyed a concert...Waitress in sports bar gave us a few samples of local wines...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
I was in town for work and stayed at embassy. Nice hotel with good free drink happy hour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol from Southern CA

It is a wonderful location--close to wineries.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: location--proximaty to the wineries, lovely duck pond, "old" Temecula, "happy hour," delicious breakfast--including many options, comfortable beds
Cons: Everything was really fine. Perhaps a little updating in the suite area would be all I'd recommend.
Location: The location is lovely--beautiful hills surround the area. The wineries up the road and old town Temecula down the road were highlights of our trip.
We had a delightful stay. The food was outstanding. The breakfast menu was exceptional. The omelet chief was amazing! The bartender was friendly. Happy hour was excellent! Drinks were great! Environment was lovely-inside and out on the patio. We decided to eat in the restauant and thoroughly enjoyed our delicious meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Temecula Wine Country Frist trip

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Hotel was easy access off of I-15 & close to meet place @ Pechanga for the wine tour. Room was clean & well appointed & staff were very nice
Cons: Rooms could be more sound proofed, hallways cleaner
Location: close to wine country and casinos
Stayed at Embassy Suites Temecula Wine country as part of a friends 50th birthday party weekender.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, free parking, free breakfaat.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
It was a good experience. Free parking, free breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenn from Moorpark, Ca

Nice hotel but old and needs work!

Posted May 27, 2014
Great location, love Embassy Suites especially when traveling with kids, breakfast and evening snacks a huge plus. As for the rooms at this particular location sub par. First room we checked into the air didn't work as we were going to the front desk we saw a hotel engineer to whom we advised the A/C didn't work. He said that he had just informed the front desk that the air didn't work in this room and it needed service. The front desk kindly gave us a new room right away! That evening after returning from a wedding we put the kids in the bed and went to slide the pocket door to the room and it fell out. So, overall I'd give this hotel 3 stars because front desk was helpful and nice, beds very comfy, clean rooms, breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: The suite, happy hour, pool and the location.
Location: Like being near the wineries!
Great hotel and we enjoyed every minute we were there....until we went to leave and our car and contents had been stolen from the parking lot! Staff didn't seem too caring about that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from California

Very nice hotel close to everything

Posted May 18, 2014
Very nice hotel close to everything , Oldtowne Temecula ,wineries ,breweries ,restaurants ,shopping area ,conveniently close to the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tavo from yuma

Got a super deal

Posted May 15, 2014
A bit dissapointed being that it is such a prestigious hotel chain and the actual shower/toilet were broken
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R from iowa

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Location great. easy to locate
The staff was helpful and inviting Expedia is a great travel tool