Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sufficient for what I needed

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: wifi issue, breakfast selection
Location: good location
I was a little disappointed as a business traveler that I would have to pay to upgrade my wifi to a level that would suffice for me to accomplish my work. I was unable to use any skype or streaming services without paying the extra fee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Worse bed I ever slept in. Spiders in the closet. Smoking room when I requested a non smoking room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davefrom Temecula

Disappointing

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was less than adequate. To use the kitchenette you had to check out dishware and silverware. There was no ice machine in the hotel Was told to go to a store to get ice. Will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little smelly in the hallways - the room was ok and nothing more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good for a short stay

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great affordable hotel near wine country at great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelt horrible ask front desk if there was anything they could do she gave me a bottle of fabreeze and said open the window never again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by KNOFILTERfrom Murrieta

Regretful Decision

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
FILTHY! Entire third floor smelled like an ashtray! Worse than walking through a cheap casino! No Ice Maker in the place. TERRIBLE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike Bfrom Houston

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome stay. Staff very helpful. They went out of their way to accommodate my wife and I
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phx, az

Nice hotel close to freeway

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Hotel was good, staff was excellent! Room was very clean. Only negative was poor TV selections!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Andi - Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We’re thrilled you enjoyed your stay and that our staff provided you with excellent customer service. Again thank you for your review and look forward to your next visit to our hotel.