Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smallest room ever

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Room to small and bed was uncomfortable. We could have stayed at a Motel 8 for the same quality of room. Staff was great.
Comment from
Jan 25, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, It is the our goal to provide you with our best service and glad we did meet your expectations with our service. However, I apologize that you were not satisfied with the room size. We do appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay. Again, my sincere apologies for your inconvenience and hope we can see you again if you are in the Temecula area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Sherman Oaks

Convenient hotel for shopping in Old Town Temecula

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: The staff was very nice and helpful. The rooms were clean!
Location: Shopping in Old Town Temecula wasn't too far away and the wineries were easily accessible.
We loved staying at the Fairfield Suites last weekend since we were attending a wedding in Temecula. We were able to check in early which was really nice since we were able to change our clothes before attending the wedding. The staff was most cordial and the rooms were very clean. It was great having a refrigerator and microwave in the room and having the sofa bed really helped with the accomodating my Mother. We would definitely stay there again with their bountiful breakfast with make your own waffles, fresh fruit, yogurt, bagels, cream cheese, muffins, cereal etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clea, friendly hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2014
My husband and I stayed for the weekend and went wine tasting. Will recommend this hotel. We will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More like a motel near the freeway

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Overpriced, terrible location, room was small and outdated. Not worth $140 per night. Better off staying at the Ramada where our friends stayed. They had a much larger room with a couch and a nice flat screen tv on the wall and they paid $80 per night!
Comment from
Jan 23, 2014
I sincerely apologize for the noise issues encountered during your stay and the location of your room. Your comfort is our number one concern, so I appreciate your feedback. I do hope that the next time you are in the area you will consider staying at our location again. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Renee from Michigan

On the road

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Found the hotel to be clean, comfortable and centrally located. Happy to see the outdoor spa (hot tub) was in operation and water was perfect temp. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ethan from San Diego

Great hotel - suited our needs

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a room for a night after a friend's event. This hotel was perfect for us. We were able to check in and get ready, and then come back and get a good night's sleep. The checkout time of noon was great because we were not rushed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014