Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Temecula

I was charged $94.00, but Expedia said $82.00.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
The hotel was great! Very comfortable and clean. Complimentary breakfast was great!! Also the service was great with friendly and helpful staff .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UPL;AND

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Nov 17, 2014
FREEWAY CLOSE, ROOM WAS EXCELLENT. HOTEL STAFF FRIENDLY. NICE BREAKFAST WITH THE ROOM
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec

Oldd

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Closet door of hinges when we arrived. It is an older hotel. It needs to be redo. It is really a 1980 style. I like a real glass not plastic in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2014 by the hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate the reviews of the condition of the hotel. I will make a note of your comments and share them with our ownership as we constantly look for ways to improve guest satisfaction. We hope you will return to stay with us the next time you are in the area so we may better demonstrate our commitment to quality. Thank you again for sharing a review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Very nice, clean hotel. Quiet spacious room, comfortable beds. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ginafrom Visalia

Perfect accommodations!!

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is hotel had everything we needed, from the free wifi to the complimentary breakfast. We had a family event to attend in Temecula and this hotel was in a great location off the freeway and close to the Old Town area for shops and great restaurants. Staff also very friendly and helpful :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Convenient to Interstate 15 and the wine country.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Convenience to wine country.
Location: Convenient to wine country.
Check-in was smooth with friendly staff being most helpful answering our questions. This is a dated hotel and not maintained to the highest standards. Water is slow to drain in bathroom sink. Toilet is slow to flush. The room in general was not clean. The mattress on the bed has been in service too long. It needs to be replaced. The people in the neighboring room were noisy. Didn't have time to use the pool. The free breakfast was just o.k.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2014 by the hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate the reviews of our customer service and our cleanness. I will make a note of your comments and share them with our ownership as we constantly look for ways to improve guest satisfaction. We hope you will return to stay with us the next time you are in the area so we may better demonstrate our commitment to quality. Thank you again for sharing a review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anacleto lucina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nikkifrom Las Vegas

Great hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a great night sleep here and everything was nice. We were near the exit door so my bf heard it slamming all morning, but with my earplugs, I slept fine. We showed up for breakfast at 9:45 so didn't get any hot food, except for waffles and toast, but it looked like they had a few hot dishes. Location was great and we had a really yummy Chinese dinner at the crab place next to the hotel. It cost twice what it should have, but I think it was purely the Temecula location.