Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane, WA

Great hotel at entrance to RV resort.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Breakfasts, comfortable bath and shower and bed. Good TV with the Golf Channel!
We enjoyed the nice breakfasts and proximity to the RV resort where we visited our friends who are there for the winter. It was easy to park and connect with them for day trips, but we had our privacy in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County

Late Late Check In

Posted Feb 11, 2015
We arrived past midnight and the Hotel was locked. After knocking on the door a staff member opened up for us and although she was not the desk clerk managed to check us in and get us to our room. We were so grateful as it had been a very long day. Great customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

Nicest place to stay in Hemet

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Clean rooms and friendly staff... Nice pool, spa and outdoor fireplace
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auburn, CA

Nicer than the surrounding area

Posted Dec 31, 2014
I would say that this is the Ritz of Hemet. Nice facilities, nice people, and a decent breakfast to boot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Convenient location

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Clean room, friendly staff, nice breakfast. Large lobby and breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hemet

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful,clean,friendly staff & great breakfast. I only have to complaints; one of the rooms had a smell as if the previous guest smoked.(This is a non smoking Inn) Guest services gave us the option to switch rooms.The second is a big one, we locked both room keys in the room and when we came back to the Inn much later(a new person at the front desk) just gave us a key no I.D needed, didn't ask for a name or anything.Now what if we gave them the wrong room # on accident? Despite all that,we will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindafrom Dallas, TX

Everything worked and looked nice

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very well kept up hotel. Everything was very nice and operational. Good drive up and convenient location for our trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patriciafrom Ceylon mn

Bob and patty

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the best hotel by far in the hemet area. Would recommend staying here, breakfast very good, rooms very clean and comfortable. But then what would you expect from the hilton chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rayfrom Goodyear, AZ

Enjoyable weekend at the Hemet Hampton Inn

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was very enjoyable. Breakfast was very good with a nice selection of breakfast foods. Room was very comfortable and clean. Bed was excellent. Hotel personnel were very accommodating. Food bag given to us upon checkout to eat on the road included water, muffins, apple, and a health bar. A very nice touch.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brandonfrom Monterey

This hotel is run by circus clowns

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible experience. I prepaid for a 2 night stay. My family and I were not able to make it for the first night and I called to tell them that. When I show up Saturday night they had sold my prepaid room to somebody else and wouldn't refund me! They didn't have another room for us and on top of that were very rude. These clown obviously don't know how to do business. Now we will never stay there again and neither will the many people we know who go down there for softball tournaments...all over a small amount of money that they should have refunded...or they could have offered a free future nights stay...nothing.