Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2014
We went to the Hemet Hampton for a wedding but ended up enjoying the pool as well. they were very accommodating and friendly at all times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

We were so impressed with everything there....wow!

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were there to be with friends so we weren't site seeing
From the first greeting to the final great complimentary breakfast.....5 stars all the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nv

We enjoyed our stay. We feel were at home

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Excellent hotel. The room was cleaned. The front desk staff are very helpful especially "ERIN" And the person preparing for our breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gin from Los Angeles

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I work at a 5 star hotel in Los Angeles and I know "great customer service" and I felt as if I was staying at the hotel I work in! The staff were friendly and very helpful. I was visiting my grandchildren who live in Hemet. Their parents allowed them to spend the night with me. We enjoyed the pool and the room was great! We had a great time! I am hoping to stay there again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by BJC from Torrance

Best for the Area

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a hotel in the area prior to a camp drop-off. This was the nicest hotel available (star rating). I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by L Gonzales

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great place to stay in Hemet. There was a great variety to choose from for breakfast and the rooms are very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reylynn Purdue from Paso Robles

snug as a bug!

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family completely enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Our room was beautiful and extremely comfortable.we felt safe here, which is important with three small kids and being far from home. The free breakfast they provide was yummy with a variety of food to eat. This will be the hotel we will use ever time we sre in Hemet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love staying at Hampton Inns for business trips. This one was no exception. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast staff and housekeeping staff were also pleasant to interact with. Beautiful lobby and close to a lot of restaurants, target, grocery stores etc.