Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancaster ca

Amazing hotel with comf beds

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Staff super helpful and friendly! Clean rooms with comfortable beds.. continental breakfast definitely a perk. Family friendly too! Stay here on a regular basis and its a top pick for my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 9, 2014
If you're spending time in old town temecula this is the best place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from california

amazing!!!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: everything. the room is comfy and clean.
Cons: the continental can be improved.
Location: the location is perfect and right off the freeway
I was shocked on the rating was on this hotel. I definitely would recommend others to stay in this hotel. the food can be better but overall the hotel is nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alyssa

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 7, 2014
we really liked it here, very clean comfortable, nice pool, and decent free breakfast in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mom of groom

Comfy room, good location, close to town/wineries.

Posted May 31, 2014
One night stay for wedding, comfortable beds & couch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raymond from Puerto Rico

Lebron's Vacation.

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Quiet and Clean
Cons: Playground for kids
Location: Great Location
Fantastic Hotel. I recommend this hotel. Its clean and Quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goofy sign hanging on Jacuzzi fence!!

Posted May 30, 2014
Great food and staff rooms were great but the cookies were on time on the first night bad you don't want to hold me away from my cookies
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pamela from Calgary, Alberta

great hotel excellent value

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: the free business center, breakfast and the comfy beds
Cons: rooms could be bigger
Location: wine country and safari park
the hotel was great. no problems. would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gene from Santa Clarita, Ca

Posted May 15, 2014
No problems - Front desk very helpful with directions & Recommendations regarding good local restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, great staff near wine country

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Staff espec pleasant & attentive. Safe in room wld be nice. Room was lovely but bed a tad hard. Thx 4 extra outlets. Great stay.