Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J. Floresfrom San Dimas, CA

Great B&B with a view of Temecula Valley

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was wonderful. We got to check in early, the staff was very helpful, and we even got invited to watch the smashing of the grapes for the new wine season. Breakfast and wine tasting were included with our stay and parking is free. Churon Inn is walking distance from many wineries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kerstin Kiker-Mazefrom Solana Beach CA

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindsleyfrom L.A.

Cute little place for a night

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a charming little inn. It's a little quirky and some aspects, like the dining room, need some updating. But, our room was huge and we had a beautiful view of the vineyard. Breakfast is really basic but good. I wouldn't stay more than one night because there is not a lot to do at the hotel but it's great if you are going just for the night to check out some local wineries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Terri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shelleyfrom Henderson-Las Vegas NV

Relaxing, romantic getaway

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
At times the front desk was slow, and when I initially called I was put on hold 3 times. Breakfast was included and food was decent, not many options for healthier choices tho. Overall, the inn was great, and we enjoyed our room and stay, and will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk area could use a second person several occasions the desk person seemed a little overwhelmed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by olaw55from Los Angeles

Loved it here!

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The reviews here and on yelp had me worried, but we had a wonderful time! We stayed in a vineyard view room - the view was beautiful, the room large, clean and comfortable. I was surprised by the jacuzzi tub in the bathroom - we ran out and got bubblebath and some epsom salts from CVS and had a romantic evening with the tub. The breakfast was nothing special (standard American breakfast fare: omlettes, French toast, etc.), but tasty. I'd come back here in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent the day in Temecula tasting wine with friends. Got back to the hotel just in time for the free wine happy hour. The woman from the front desk was also pouring wine. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. The room had a gorgeous view of the hills and vineyards. The room was. Of and nicely decorated with a giant bathroom with jacuzzi tub. Very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Rachelfrom San Diego, CA

Disappointing stay

Posted May 27, 2014
We booked this hotel because of the jacuzzi tub. When we first checked in they gave us the handicapped room with no tub. We went back and asked to get a room with a tub. We moved to another room that had a nice jacuzzi tub. But later that night when we filled the tub with water the jets did not work. Very disappointing. We did not see a number to call for after hours in the room either. Breakfast was good in the morning. Bed was comfortable to.