Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Cons: The TV was inadequate.
Comfortable and clean. Efficiently run. facilities were clean and rooms were spacious.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to downtown

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Hotel was being renovated, room had an odor which was assumed to be originating from the new materials. Odor was strong enough to cause headaches, we stayed one night, then decided to go to a different hotel due to this condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

IT WAS OK NOT WHAT I WANTED.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: THE PEOPLE THAT WORKED WERE GREAT.
Cons: TELL PEOPLE THAT DOGS ARE THERE. IF I HAD KNOW I WOULD NOT STAYED THERE
THE CHAIR IN THE ROOM WAS VERY DIRTY. THEY DID CHANGE IT. I DIDN'T KNOW THAT DOGS COULD STAY THERE OR I WOULD NOT HAVE STAYED THERE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Newly remodeled. Quick check in. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. Place was quiet and close to shops and restaurants. Close to wineries and a quick drive to old town Temecula.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A comfortable overnight trip

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I spent the night here before a hot air balloon ride over Temecula's wine country on our wedding anniversary. La Quinta is not far from the wineries or Old Town Temecula, our room was spacious and clean (though I did notice some ants in the bathroom), the hotel was quiet and peaceful, and breakfast was decent. The tiny swimming pool out back looked a bit sad, but I imagine it would serve its purpose on a hot day. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Inferior location

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Hotel room.
Cons: Not much.
Location: See above.
Great hotel but located a ways from the Old Town part of town. On the other hand, great location for a great run through open fields opposite the hotel for a 4-5 km circular route returning along Jefferson Ave. Great place as far as comfort of room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorba Linda, CA

Clean Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Room was clean and comfortable, nice size. Breakfast was included with the price, of the room, simple fair eggs, bacon, potatoes, good coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by La Ree from Palm Desert

It was pleasant

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
They do not provide roll away beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendora, CA

Freeway close

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Close to freeway
Cons: Better breakfast items
Location: Close to freeway and restaurants. About 20 minutes from wineries.
Hotel staff was extremely friendly and curiosity. Room was nice and quiet considering it was on the 1st floor. Breakfast was ok...the usually food items.