Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Newly remodeled. Quick check in. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. Place was quiet and close to shops and restaurants. Close to wineries and a quick drive to old town Temecula.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC, Canada

Inferior location

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Hotel room.
Cons: Not much.
Location: See above.
Great hotel but located a ways from the Old Town part of town. On the other hand, great location for a great run through open fields opposite the hotel for a 4-5 km circular route returning along Jefferson Ave. Great place as far as comfort of room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yorba Linda, CA

Clean Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Room was clean and comfortable, nice size. Breakfast was included with the price, of the room, simple fair eggs, bacon, potatoes, good coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glendora, CA

Freeway close

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Close to freeway
Cons: Better breakfast items
Location: Close to freeway and restaurants. About 20 minutes from wineries.
Hotel staff was extremely friendly and curiosity. Room was nice and quiet considering it was on the 1st floor. Breakfast was ok...the usually food items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
The hotel staff were super friendly and the room's were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Cons: Better lighting in the bathroom. Hard to see in there. Especially when you are putting on makeup?
It was a very nice hotel, overall, nice, clean, comfortable. Quiet too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

New remodel close to wine country

Posted Feb 28, 2015
I stayed there a few years ago before the remodel, and let me tell you, this is a completely different hotel. If this hotel looked like this before, I probably wouldn't have needed to try any of the other hotels in the area. This hotel is now on par with the nicer ones in the area, and I love it! I would definitely recommend it to a friend and I'm definitely coming back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aaronfrom Orange County

Newly renovated, but didn't like location.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Newly renovated. Didn't like location, but inside lobby looked nice and upgraded. Rooms are small, poor lighting for makeup, and ants in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katrinafrom Long Beach, CA

Valentine Getaway

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed here for one night on Valentines Day to get away. The stay was lovely - the room was good-sized and had a fridge. The shower actually had massage jets in it. It was very close to the craft beer places we were checking out and a very inexpensive Uber ride to the downtown area for dinner/drinks. We never made it to the pool. We got to breakfast late. Its your standard breakfast, but did have a waffle bar, eggs, sausage, etc. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com