Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice , would stay there again

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Awesome place , would stay there again . Very Nice location and very nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angrles

Holiday weekend getaway

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Price location
Cons: The shower could use new curtains had slight mew dew
Location: Close to shopping and winery's
Hotel was very nice and clean, staff friendly and accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room but bed was too close to the cooler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Very nice and clean room. One disadvantage was the location of the bed next to the air conditioner. Cold air blew right over my husband. If we turned down the unit it got too hot. Overall satisfied with the cleanliness and condition of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Cons: The TV was inadequate.
Comfortable and clean. Efficiently run. facilities were clean and rooms were spacious.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to downtown

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Hotel was being renovated, room had an odor which was assumed to be originating from the new materials. Odor was strong enough to cause headaches, we stayed one night, then decided to go to a different hotel due to this condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

IT WAS OK NOT WHAT I WANTED.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: THE PEOPLE THAT WORKED WERE GREAT.
Cons: TELL PEOPLE THAT DOGS ARE THERE. IF I HAD KNOW I WOULD NOT STAYED THERE
THE CHAIR IN THE ROOM WAS VERY DIRTY. THEY DID CHANGE IT. I DIDN'T KNOW THAT DOGS COULD STAY THERE OR I WOULD NOT HAVE STAYED THERE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Newly remodeled. Quick check in. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. Place was quiet and close to shops and restaurants. Close to wineries and a quick drive to old town Temecula.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tara from Temecula

Very nice for the price!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is right off the 15 freeway and close to Old Town. Easy to get into with our moving truck. The staff was very pleasant and the rooms are remodeled. I love that they have queen beds instead of the normal double bed size. Breakfast was what you would typically find. scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, etc... I would stay here again! They are also pet friendly and provide a grassy area with bags for easy clean-up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels