Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Dirty, gross carpet. Peeling paint. One coffee pod in a room booked for two. Sliding glass door to patio would barely close and wouldn't lock. No towels at the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice quiet hotel.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Great hotel for a quiet weekend get away and close to temecula.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Orange County, California

Great atmosphere

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Location: The wedding site that we had to attend was literally about 8-10 minutes away, which was super convenient.
My boyfriend and I were out there for the weekend for a friends wedding. We love the room we stayed at. The patio was beautiful and so relaxing. The golf course, to the all the amenities that was provided was awesome. Also, we also went to the winery that just had open for a month now with our friends, and we all had a blast. Thank you for our stay at your Hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oceanside, ca.

Grossly over priced! Outdated!!!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Bathroom countertop broken in two! Smells of mildew, shower black mold, outside darkly lit, hard to see anywhere on property! Was very outdated. And very over priced!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Isabel Marion from Winchester

Place is Too Old...

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not happy with the place. For the amount of money you spend on the room, you would expect a nice updated place. The rooms are too old and smells moldy. This hotel needs renovation seriously? The staff is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vista

Great place for a wedding

Posted May 4, 2014
Just make sure you get the second floor. But very nice. 3 1/2 stars
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has a lot of potential it just needs a major upgrade. The bathroom sink was very low and cracked by the faucet, The bathtub had pieces chipped off. Room is large just needs to be remodeled.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mike from Lakewood

temptations

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is old, toilet didn't flush properly, spider webs in room, old television, no movie channels, n no elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bonnie from Southern California

Beautiful Location

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was a little dated and parking was a challenge when we came back late at night. However, the room was clean, smelled good, and the location was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dont stay here from OC, CA

Relaxing getaway.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
This is the first time booking and staying at a golf resort. The choice being made with visions of green surroundings, quiet atmosphere and amenities close by. When booking the resort I had expected the advertised included breakfast. I was disappointed as we were told breakfast was not included. The grounds were well kept, green, relaxing and a joy to roam around. The wedding location was also one I would recommend as it is stunning.