Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from San Diego, ca

"worth another visit"

Posted Dec 24, 2009
Had a great time. FREE VALET PARKING and these employees were genuinely nice. No problems with check in. Enjoyed the clubs (we were celebrating a birthday). SALSA lessons in the "roof club" (can't remember name) were a lot of fun. The security employees in the club were VERY overbearing........got the sense they were stalking us. (and we are in the over 50yr group.......go figure) The rooms seemed small in comparison to other hotels in this price range. The beds were wonderful............soft, plush, SOOO Comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, UT

Great night's rest

Posted Nov 25, 2009
This hotel had one of the best beds that we had our whole trip. It was very nice and quiet and we all slept very well. It is a very nice hotel and I would have rated it higher but the staff there was pretty obnoxious. They begged to take our bags every time we turned around so they could get tips from us. We just wanted our keys and point us in the right direction. It was very pathetic. Besides that the stay was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value

Posted Oct 14, 2009 on Hotels.com
The issue is simple: it is an OK hotel but way over priced. I've stayed at different levels of hotels - from hostels to 5-star resorts all over the world and value for this hotel does not justify the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from orange county

always a great stay

Posted Sep 24, 2009
second time at pechanga. nice rooms. friendly staff. clean casino.good food. poker and golf trip.we were there on a thursday and poker room was too quiet. prior trip was on a weekend and poker action was juicy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Sep 19, 2009 on Hotels.com
The service was excellent, the bag boy took our bags and joined us to the room explaining all the features and services of the Hotel. He offered to get us ice and offered his personnel service if we requsted it. The rooms were very clean, the bathroom very spacious with double sinks. The toilet was in a seperate private room within the bathroom. Overall I would stay here again. I am glad I stayed considering I only live about 84 miles away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel from Los Angeles, CA

This is Awesome Hotel for Vacation

Posted Sep 17, 2009
I went this hotel to take a family trip The hotel room was a suit. Nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Costa Mesa, CA

COMPLETELY OUTSTANDING - WONDERFUL STAFF

Posted Sep 16, 2009
It was the Salsa Dance (with live music) on Sunday nites that brought me to Pechanga. Everything from: Check-in, room quality, pool party w/live music, casino, restaurants, and of course the live Salsa dance at the Eagle's Nest -was absolutely magnificent. Pechanga is now my new "it" place to go - cannot wait to go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach

Needs Improvement

Posted Aug 24, 2009 on Hotels.com
Attidude of the desk is too bad! She made fool of us because of different language. We were trying to request what we needed to the desk, she never attempted to understand us. The air condition in the room was little bit noisy. The bellboy who took care of us was very kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach Ca

Fun

Posted Aug 5, 2009
Second stay here and will stay here again.Very plesant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2009 on Hotels.com