Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

When in Hemet, Quality Inn is a good choice.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable and a good value.
Cons: The staff person standing guard by the food was a turn off. Seemed she was guarding rather than maintaining food levels and cleanliness.
Location: We were there to visit our son.
Slept well. Did not eat the breakfast but checked it out and it was extensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southeast Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Nice hotel with a great breakfast bar. The only drawback was they did not have a recliner available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2014 by Bharati, Hotel Management
Thank you for the four star review Eddie! We truly enjoyed having you as our guest. I'm glad you enjoyed our delicious complimentary hot breakfast. I'm sorry we didn't have a recliner available for you. I hope our comfortable bedding and couches were a pleasant replacement. We look forward to your next visit to Hemet! Happy Holidays! Best Wishes, Bharati P. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

One of the Best places to stay in Hemet

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Staff was great and hotel was clean and updated
Cons: don't have any negatives
Location: Located on the main strip of Hemet- just about everything is an easy drive or walk
Very clean rooms, great staff and a good location- was pleasantly surprised with this hotel as I have had to stay at others in Hemet and didn't care for them at all. Hotel has spent money to upgrade the rooms and exterior and they are accommodating- they had a room ready and let me check in early which some places will not do even when the room is available. Good central Hemet location as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2014 by Bharati, Hotel Management
Thank you for your four star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience! We hope we have the pleasure of seeing you next time you are in Hemet! Best Wishes, Bharati P. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Second day's tournament had early start. It was fantastic to have a nice hot breakfast available right on the grounds. No waiting at restaurants.
We were there for a golf tournament and they gave us our room keys and great directions before our room was ready. That way we could just go to the room when we were done. No standing around after a long day golfing. Very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Bharati, Hotel Management
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and the golf tournament! We want nothing more than to help our guests out in any way possible and make your trip as enjoyable as possible. Hemet, and our surrounding area, has some amazing golf courses. We hope you come back and try a few more! Have a wonderful Monday! Best Wishes, Bharati General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hemet CA

Finding a motel room in Hemet can hit or miss

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Although there is a wide selection of rooms in this community and the daily rates are fairly close, there is a huge variance in the quality of the rooms, service and amenities. Some of the Yelp reviews are even quite scary showing insects, stains and trash. None of this was a concern with Quality Inns. They truly live up to their name.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2014 by Bharati, Hotel Management
Dear Jerry, We are thrilled you choose the Quality Inn - Hemet for your lodging needs. We take great pride in our hotel and the service and amenities we provide. Social media is such a great resource for our guests to see pictures and hear other guest feedback before arriving at our property. We value all our reviews, and thank you for adding to our five star reviews! We hope we will always be your #1 choice when in Hemet! Best Wishes, Bharati General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, AB, Canada.

Great stay at good price..

Posted Nov 19, 2014
The room was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. If you like variety for breakfast, go out. Overall, a good price for the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by Bharati, Hotel Management
Thank you Ben for your great compliments! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and that you found our staff friendly and helpful. Each and every guest is a valued customer and we thank you for choosing the Quality Inn - Hemet for your recent stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back as our guest next time life finds you in Hemet! Best Wishes, Bharati General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No regret, I would stay there again.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Good customer service, clean rooms, affordable compared to other hotels nearby.
Cons: Change all the mattress as soon as you can.
Location: Many restaurants nearby.
I was on an overnight and intense business trip, and I was looking for a non-expensive hotel that was at the same time clean and comfortable for a good night of rest not too far from downtown. The mattress was not as comfortable as I wished. However, the customer service was remarkable. The continental breakfast was on-point. The room was clean. I could get work done in my room, and go out to enjoy a good dinner in one of the multiple restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by Bharati, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. I'm delighted to hear you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the many amenities we have to offer. When you are stressed with work or another big event, it's nice to be able to relax in a nice, clean hotel room. We hope all went well with your business here in Hemet. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you in the future! Warm Wishes, Bharati General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Great hotel for the $$$

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: AC was too loud
Hotel is very comfortable, clean. Stuff is friendly and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2014 by Bharati, Hotel Management
Dear Elena, Thank you for your kind words regarding our hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. Thank you for recognizing our friendly and professional staff. I will be sure to pass on your compliments! We look forward to your next visit to Hemet! Kind Regards, Bharati P., General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dennisfrom Las Vegas

Poor timing

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I planned this trip a little prematurely, only 60 days after total hip replacement. Then it rained, and then at home, my son was in a traffic accident so I cut my trip very short, but I would stay here again. The staff was terrific, and the grounds were an oasis of color in the desert. Very well groomed exterior. My only complaint was that the cable service was bare bones, for a fisherman stuck indoors.