Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and upscale furnature hot tub and clean.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
I enjoyed the quiet room and the hot tub in the room. The staff was very friendly and courteous. They watched over the place very well. I was impressed with the breakfast that was served. Lived it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2014 by Bharati, Hotel Management
It makes us happy to hear you enjoyed your quiet hot tub room and found our staff so friendly and courteous. We want our guests to enjoy very aspect of their stay, from our beautiful grounds, to our comfortable rooms, to our delicious breakfast choices. We appreciate the fact you took the time to share your experience with other travelers. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon! Best Wishes, Bharati P., General Manager 951-766+1902
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cassie from Las Begas

Quality Inn Hemet

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean, the staff was helpfull and friendly. Would stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve and Deb from Riverbank, CA

BEST PLACETO STAY IN HEMET!!

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We make a 7-hour drive to Hemet frequently, as my boyfriend's mother resides in an AFH there. Needless to say, all we want is a warm, comfortable place stay. Of all the hotels/motels we've stayed in, Quality is by far the best, and rating, in our opinion, above the most expensive hotel there (Hampton Inns)! The staff is friendly, the motel is well kept and clean, the room was larger than expected, and the continental breakfast was warm, and stocked well enough to accommodate all guests. The only drawback, in our opinion, was that we wished the beds were a little softer. Otherwise, definitely recommend this as the first, last, and only motel to stay at in Hemet!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GR from Hemet

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable especially on second floor. We stayed downstairs one night and the plumbing noises from upstairs woke us very early. Overall very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by TUNCE from HEMIT

HOTEL REVIEW

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: ROOMS WERE CLEAN
Cons: EVERY TIME ANOTHER ROOM RAN THE SHOWER OR FLUSHED A TOILET IT WOULD WAKE US UP. HOT TUB NOT WORKING
Location: QUESTIONABLE PART OF THE CITY. FIRST CLUE WAS WHEN THEY DESK STAFF HAD TO UNLOCK THE FRONT DOOR TO LET US IN, IN THE MIDDLE OF THE AFTERNOON
HOTEL WAS ADEQUATE, BUT WOULD NOT RETURN. SEEDY PART OF TOWN AND ROOMS VERY VERY NOISY FROM ADJACENT ROOMS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sue from SF Valley

my go-to choice in Hemet

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay at this hotel every quarter when I visit Hemet. The room is always clean, the beds and pillows great. Bottle of water in the fridge. The staff and owners are friendly. Breakfast buffet has a good variety, although the breakfast room is a bit small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ruth from Bakersfield

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was really nice and friendly. I was worried about the location but had no problems at all. It was nice and quiet.