Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No regret, I would stay there again.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Good customer service, clean rooms, affordable compared to other hotels nearby.
Cons: Change all the mattress as soon as you can.
Location: Many restaurants nearby.
I was on an overnight and intense business trip, and I was looking for a non-expensive hotel that was at the same time clean and comfortable for a good night of rest not too far from downtown. The mattress was not as comfortable as I wished. However, the customer service was remarkable. The continental breakfast was on-point. The room was clean. I could get work done in my room, and go out to enjoy a good dinner in one of the multiple restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by Bharati, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. I'm delighted to hear you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the many amenities we have to offer. When you are stressed with work or another big event, it's nice to be able to relax in a nice, clean hotel room. We hope all went well with your business here in Hemet. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you in the future! Warm Wishes, Bharati General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Great hotel for the $$$

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: AC was too loud
Hotel is very comfortable, clean. Stuff is friendly and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2014 by Bharati, Hotel Management
Dear Elena, Thank you for your kind words regarding our hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. Thank you for recognizing our friendly and professional staff. I will be sure to pass on your compliments! We look forward to your next visit to Hemet! Kind Regards, Bharati P., General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jen from Hemet

Very Happy

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a suprise to have such a nice hotel in hemet. Everything was great, They allow pets, free wifi free breakfast what more could you ask for? The bed could use a little something extra...the comforter was too small and the pillows and overall bedding were sparse but the bed was still comfy :-) The manager of the hotel was very nice and accomodating. I found that most reviews of this hotel were only 2 stars but I honestly dont know why and cant imagine giving it less than 4 stars :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Los Angeles

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable for the price.....will come back again....helpful staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JB from Maryland

Convenient and well priced

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was only in the hotel for one night but the check-in clerk was very friendly, the room average but clean and comfortable. Would use again for a one or two night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim from Westminster

Comfortable

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is also so helpful. Very nice people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and upscale furnature hot tub and clean.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
I enjoyed the quiet room and the hot tub in the room. The staff was very friendly and courteous. They watched over the place very well. I was impressed with the breakfast that was served. Lived it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2014 by Bharati, Hotel Management
It makes us happy to hear you enjoyed your quiet hot tub room and found our staff so friendly and courteous. We want our guests to enjoy very aspect of their stay, from our beautiful grounds, to our comfortable rooms, to our delicious breakfast choices. We appreciate the fact you took the time to share your experience with other travelers. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon! Best Wishes, Bharati P., General Manager 951-766+1902
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cassie from Las Begas

Quality Inn Hemet

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean, the staff was helpfull and friendly. Would stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve and Deb from Riverbank, CA

BEST PLACETO STAY IN HEMET!!

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We make a 7-hour drive to Hemet frequently, as my boyfriend's mother resides in an AFH there. Needless to say, all we want is a warm, comfortable place stay. Of all the hotels/motels we've stayed in, Quality is by far the best, and rating, in our opinion, above the most expensive hotel there (Hampton Inns)! The staff is friendly, the motel is well kept and clean, the room was larger than expected, and the continental breakfast was warm, and stocked well enough to accommodate all guests. The only drawback, in our opinion, was that we wished the beds were a little softer. Otherwise, definitely recommend this as the first, last, and only motel to stay at in Hemet!!