Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Stayed here for a family reunion in the area. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and the bed was very comfortable. I was also pleasantly surprised by how quiet it was, which I appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice Hotel. Close to the Wine Tasting places.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Clean Comfortable Full breakfast Central location
Cons: It would be nice to have bigger bathrooms but it was not a problem at all.
Location: Great location. About 7 to 8 miles away from the wineries.
Great hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Full breakfast which saved us about $ 50.00.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Jun 26, 2015
The front desk and breakfast area staff were as friendly as i have ever seen at a hotel. The guy on the front desk helped me when i had car trouble. Organizing a charger etc. Excellent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Giuseppe from Vacaville

Joe's review.

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel needs lots of work, including an elevator on the other side of the building. The room was on the 3rd floor and no elevator at that end of the building. There was only one room farther away that they could have given us. We stayed there for 3 days and the room did not get cleaned until after 3 PM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Clifford from Seattle, Wa.

Godd service at an affordable price.

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at the Quality Inn in Telmecula, Ca. I stay from Sunday through Thursday and the room was cleaned daily. The breakfast area was clean and neat and the food was good. The front desk staff was always friendly and helpful. I would recommend the Quality Inn to any traveler who is looking for a nice place to stay at an affordable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lawrence from Temple Terrace, Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 5 nights. The hotel was great. Good service. The room was clean and the beds very comfortable. Good breakfast. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Irma M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Convenient quality hotel value.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient to all points of interest.
I like conditions to be pleasing on vacation, so I spent several hours reading reviews and researching rooms in Temecula, I concluded that the Quality Inn was the was the most attractive value in the area and most not dissappointed in the outcome. I am light sleeper and was concerned about the closeness to the freeway and thereby requested a room away from it just as a precaution. It was overall very adequately quite. The more expensive Hampton Inn next store was parallel to freeway off ramp with noisier exposure. The room was updated and decorated with quality materials including granite in shower and bath, was very clean and had all the desired amenities. The bed was the most comfortable of any hotel I have been in. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was the most extensive free breakfast I have encountered in this class of hotel, making it unnecessary to go out and we normally enjoy going out to BF. Convenient to all points of interest. I normally do not take time to review things, but this was such an outstanding hotel experience for the money that I had to share.