Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Nice hotel, conveniently located to all things Temecula. Accommodating staff and good breakfast for the value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lakewood, CA

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Needed much better signage. Located behind shops and not visible from street. Had to call for directions.
Location: Good location with shopping, food and wineries in area.
Stayed one night and didn't try continental breakfast because we were meeting our daughter for breakfast. Room was across from elevator and was noisy when in use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the money!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Very clean, friendly staff. The breakfast buffet was really good with a lot of food available. Close to the freeway. I would stay here again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elizabethfrom Montebello, CA

Louved It

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay we will be staying here again soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

better than we expected

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
we enjoyed our 1 night, there was limited hotel availability for the weekend we were there, had a birthday wine tasting tour. Room and breakfast was nice, location tough to get in and out of. Everything seemed pretty new, nice and clean
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Joannafrom San Diego

Not worth it for the money I paid

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing special. The room smelled old and stale. I was disappointed with this room for the amount of money I spent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donnafrom Apple Valley, CA

Was that a Pillow?

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed pillows were tiny, lumpy and made sleeping nearly impossible. A king sized bed with throw pillows rather than even standard sized pillows was a poor choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom palm desert

Convenient to promenade

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Friendly front desk good room value would use again close to freeway