Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baldwin park ca

I enjoy the stay very much

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Break fast very good room comfortabl. Very claen nice I love the pool the surroundings temecula beutiful loved ut
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of staff and the ability to accommodate our needs. Appreciated and used the Robert Renzoni Winery 2 for 1 tasting tickets, thank you!
Cons: More, accessible plugs for phones & laptops More towels
Location: Easy to find off the freeway and convenient to gas, food, shopping, casino & wineries
1 night in Temecula to visit Pechanga Casino and local wineries.
2 out of 5
by John from Bay Area, CA

A place to stay if you have to

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Close to places to eat.
Cons: Needs to be completely remodeled.
Location: Was there for a wedding. Lots of wineries, so if you want to wine taste, this is a place to go.
Old, dated. Room smelled like smoke. It is close to places to eat and appeared safe. Was a last minute choice. Would never stay again knowing the condition for the price paid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Build a new facility that was modern.
Location: No comment
The hotel is old and stuck in the back of a small strip mall. I will never pay $292.00 to stay there again. Very limited parking and the elevator sounded like it was going to stop each time we used it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the price, unsatisfactory.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
A/C doesnt have climate control, its either on or off. It was also very noisy and created a high pitch frequency. The refrigerator was also very loud. Tiny, awkward square pillows. The staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dog owner from So Cal

Pleasant dog-friendly hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Rooms were clean and comfortable. Good value for what you get.
Cons: Hard to find any food in the hotel after breakfast besides a vending machine that didn't work. No option to order movies, just regular cable.
Location: Specifically chose this hotel because it was in the wine country.
It was difficult to find a dog friendly hotel in the Temecula wine country, but this seemed to be the nicest one. After trying this hotel, I would definitely go back. Hotel staff was great. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jess from California

Great choice

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Had a great experience nice clean rooms, friendly staff will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kbean from Yuma, Az

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very comfortable and the staff was outstanding. Very good location, next to restaurants and a Starbucks (yay). I would definitely stay there again!