Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economy hotel. Clean

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Room was ok but WiFi was very slow & ended up not being practical because nothing would load. Also, the water temp in the shower was not consistent. If water was being used in another room our water became scalding hot! Otherwise the room was as good as expected for the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Great location

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Excellent location, walking distant to any thing you need or want to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Forest

Xmas getaway

Posted Dec 31, 2014
loved the old town, and liked the hotel being in the old town. Everything was close by to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Wonderful staff, comfortable hotel.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
I had to make an emergency reservation and check in early. Even though they had been full the previous night they cleaned the first room vacated within a very short time and let me have it. For that I am very grateful. It was a very comfortable and clean room. If I ever need a place to stay in Temecula again I will choose it again. Much thanks to the owner and staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Location
The staff just stares at you and does not greet you.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rancho Mirage, CA

Thanks for it being a wine week-end

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: It was across the street from a good restaurant.
Cons: Carpeting, room furntiture, hot water handles neet to be reversed. The so called contenintal breakfast needs to be more contenintal and less plastic.
Location: Great things to do. Wine tasteing, dining.
We attempted to reserve a room at another hotel. But with the wine country event going to take place all rooms were filled.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom la

便利

Posted Nov 3, 2014
カジノとオールドタウンに近くてとても便利、部屋もきれいでスタッフの対応もよかった。ただ外が夜中でもちょっとうるさいのが気になりました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom la

good enough

Posted Nov 3, 2014
place is convenient from casino and old town, clean room, good staff, however bit noisy outside...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jw1

Rodeway Inn

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Renovating at the time we stayed so it was noisy & reason for low score other than that the room was clean & big enough for two. nice coffee maker (keruig) but not sufficient cream & sugar which defeated the nice coffee maker.