Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, Nevada

Not a 2 star hotel as advertised.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Nothing except it's proximity to restaurants and businesses.
Cons: The structures/rooms are old and dilapitated. Re-build the whole structure.
Location: Nothing interesting in town.
Carpet stains. Room smelled. Shower did not work properly. Air conditioner loud and not working properly, it took a long while to cool the room. I would not recommend it to my friends. Good thing we only stayed a day. This 2 star hotel and what I paid for is not even close to what a 2 star hotel is in Las Vegas.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Asiafrom Los Angeles

Horrible location

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bugs in the rooms, AC wouldn't get cold, and the outlets didn't work!! Plus no refund?! Never again. Never.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hector ramosfrom el monte

i enjoyed it

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
fun
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs to be upgraded.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: the price
Cons: everything
Location: not really close to things
staff was very friendly. wood was rotten outside my room, the door to the bathroom dragged the ground and wouldn't close all the way, it had duct tape at the bottom, the walls were concert the furniture was old and out dated, bed was comfortable and clean. on the positive it had a frig and microwave, and the room was roomy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by bradfrom aus

Terrible

Posted Apr 28, 2014
11am check out was knocking on the door at 1101 Well over due for renovation. Or at least cover the holes in the wall
1 out of 5
by Godwin Goddy, lfrom los. Angeles

Too far for me

Posted Apr 15, 2014
No hot water for shower. I need hot water for shower. Water heater temperatures too low.
1 out of 5
by jorgrfrom los angeles

Worst management staff

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Alright so I made a mistake and didn't show up to my reservation and forgot got call. I call on the 2nd day of my reservation wanting to cancel everything and I didn't get any refund back. Would not recommend this place. No wonder they have low ratings
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Patrick Cobb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nasty hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Never ever stay here it's so run down and dirty.