Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The lady at the front desk was very nice, and helpful. The room was comfortable and we enjoyed the free breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Not bad for the price. Was the only option at the time.
2 out of 5
by Lisa from Cypress. CA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by peyron family from La

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was a lil small but that's ok. Alarm clock in my room kept going off even though it was turned off. So I unplugged it. No big deal. It was nice and quite. Will stay again when we come back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronny from VTA

Phillip Morris

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room smelled like a soggy ash tray, very unpleasant. The staff was nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

unusual

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk people were fine. The place is old and tacky. Walls are paper thin, so you can hear your neighbors and everything they are doing. Trailer park out back looks pleasant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by christina woodward from lakewood, CA

first room was terrible 2nd room live able

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We checked in on Friday around 5 pm went to our room had a strong smell of freshly cleaned carpets not a problem we lef got back to our room at 1 am go to lay in the bed smelt like vomit so bad almost to the point I was going to vomit called down to the desk and asked to change my room and they at first no rooms available so at 2 in the morning I get another room 1 bed broken air conditioner does not work I went down the next morning and the assisant manager was very applogent and had our air conditner and bed fixed I was going to stay at motel 6 but my friends who have stayed up there have stayed at both places and said super 8 was better they must have changed manament since they stayed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The beds need to be upgraded
3 out of 5
by John from Glendale, CA

Hardest Bed Ever!

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: The Guest Room Doors Especially Room #327, Walls Should Be Thicker Between Rooms.
Location: Located In Hemet, CA. Remodel/Refurbish The Hotel.
Checked In Late Early Morning, Had Problems With The Door Opening, Apparently The Guest Services Had To Open The Room Door By Pushing It Hard As If Your Breaking In. Then The Bed Was Extremely Hard To Sleep In. The Guest In The Room Next Door Kept Coughing All Night Woke Us Up, As Well As The Guests Outside Talking Loudly In The Parking Lot By Our Window. Not A Great Place.