Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The bed was not comfortable. Far to firm.

Posted May 26, 2015
Rooms newly remodeled. Very nice. However. Strong smell of paint. Lovely room and color but the odor was still very strong
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loud Staff at 830am

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Clen and neat
Cons: Quieter cleaning staff
Location: Lots of great restaurants
Great location Absolutely wonderful until I was awakened by vacuuming in front of our door at 830am on a Sunday. Had a do not disturb sign on the door but apparently the cleaning staff starts early. Banging on doors and vacuuming the hall The bed was firm but comfy The staff were all very friendly and helpful If you want to sleep late this is not the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom savoie

Tres correct

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Bon motel pour 1 nuit de passage, chambre propre,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wow!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Newly remodeled rooms!
Cons: I think they are doing a great job already with the improvements.
Check in was fast and easy! Staff were very friendly. The new remodeled rooms were awesome....we were very impressed for a Super 8! Everything was clean, new, beds were comfortable, flat screen tv, shower was great, free wifi, free breakfast! Overall a great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port Alberni

Newly renovated room

Posted Mar 11, 2015
This hotel is older and in need of a remodel. They were doing quite a bit of renovating. My room was renovated and was very nice and clean. The only issue with the room was the sound proofing. It came mostly from the adjoining room door. The hallway carpets needed to be vacuumed, maybe due to the construction they were left dirty. The staff was friendly. The Breakfast was very limited so after 2 mornings I went out to eat. Very central location in Hemet
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Rooms are old.

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel room in poor condition. Needs major renovations for its area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County, CA

Very Pleased

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Clean hotel. Friendly staff. As many of the reviews have already stated. Pleasantly surprised.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

Would not recommend

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Carpet was damp, room was musty. The shower dripped, and the shower curtain was too short- water got all over the floor. Many outlets did not work.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianalynnfrom Fair Oaks, CA

Disappointed.

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
I usually love Super 8 I was there for my nephew's memorial service so things were on a sad note. the room was filthy. The hotel was being renovated. it was loud it was noisy but understandable, There was something all over the mirrors there was something sticky on the headboard, stains on the furniture, bed spread & carpet. Pieces of the carpet was missing. Just looked dirty. I feel I should've been put in a different room. Once they get it together I'm sure it will be fine. Not sure I'll go back until the renovations are finished.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oceanside

Out of the Past

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: the people
Cons: the appearance
Location: close to courthouse and food.
The building was old and the furniture was from the 60s but the staff made up for what the site lacked. They were so nice and so helpful.