Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
The hotel was nice and clean when I was there. The maids were very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tina from Los Angeles, California

Typical motel

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Stayed for 2 nights in Hemet to visit family. Room was clean and comfortable. Felt safe in the area. One thing I did not like was the misleading info on Travelodge website for this particular location. There is no breakfast area, gym, or laundry facility. Denny's is in the same parking lot though. Overall, good for family on a budget.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice for the price

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The only complaint I have was the bed was hard and our room was ticked into the very corner of the lot and our widow backed up to a vacant parking lot which kind of creeped me out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great :)

Posted Jun 2, 2014
We had a great time at Wine and Balloon festival and our stay here was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent very clean all updated excellent value ! I would say right now this has got to be in the top 2 places to stay in Hemer
5 out of 5
Recommended
by william mccall from kingman,az.

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel next to Denys and Applebee's forgot my lap top at home and I was surprised they had a computer in the lobby for guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brett Brottlund from Hemet, CA

Easter

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel, Clean rooms, good price, good service, micro and fridge. What more to say? Great place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diana from Orange County

I was surprised

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: The cleaniness
Cons: Parking, if you go out and arrive after back to your room after 11pm its filled up and the parking on side of bldg. is kinda scary.
Location: Dennys is in the same parking lot, so it made it easy for breakfast and stores all around you for shopping or eating.
I was pleasantly surprised how spacious room was and clean. Micro and frig worked perfectly and had a couple cable movie channels. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it. Air unit in room also worked great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zubair from L.A.

Hemet stay

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice comfortable bed