Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield, California

Clean Easy to Find and affordable

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Cons: Needs a bigger parking lot
I liked everything about it. I didnt use the other amenities it provides just the room. I only need it to sleep and shower due that I was in the area for a training seminar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Location was great. Near shopping and several restaurants. Walking distance to both.
Cons: Parking is limited shares lot with restaurant next door.
Reasonable accommodations for the price. Small bathroom but good ac system. You can hear the water running when other rooms use the shower however I would stay there again if there was a need. Friends stayed at other hotels in the area that were not as nice and paid more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but not worth the price.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Not much. Parking not close to rooms. Stairs to 2nd floor only.
Cons: Rooms need updating. Should include amenities (Ie breakfast) for the price.
Room was not up to expectations for the money. No breakfast or other amenities included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
IT WAS OK COMPARE WITH OTHER HOTEL THAT I BEEN THIS ONE WAS KINDA OK. DEFENETLY I WILLL STAY THERE NEXT TIME. JUST NEED LITTLE BIT OF CLEANING. RATE WAS VERY GOOD..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom Hemet

Great Value for the Money

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable and economical.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Tucson

Hemet trip

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean location recently remodeled but could use some touch ups in paint . quiet and easy access . Nice refrigerator and microwave but microwave not working at time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Juanfrom Las Vegas

Great price for a great room!

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was a little skeptical staying here but once I got in the room that all changed. The room was very spacious and well kept. The bed could have been a tad softer but other then that everything was great. Lots of places to eat nearby!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jhovanyfrom Arizona

Great, but....

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great, great service comfortable beds large rooms and was next to plenty of places to go out and grab a quick bite. The downside was that the pool that was filled with loud kids and it was not expecting hemet to be almost out in the middle of nowhere. The neighborhoods where rough in some areas but in I there's were good. Overall the hotel was great but the the location and the pool filled with loud kids wasn't all the great.