Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room for the price. Could use an upgrade.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Showers are VERY short, even for a short person like me. 5'4'. Continental breakfast is very basic. Not big on variety.ie: only offered syrup for waffles, no jelly. One kind of juice(it tasted like Sunny D). No sugar substitute offered for coffee. Like I said. Basic. A room which serves its purpose with no real frills.
2 out of 5
by Sif from Chandler, AZ

Disappointing stay experience

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A new business
Location: A low level location. Poor quality streets and business area. nothing enjoyable or much to do around
Poor building Poor location Poor room quality Poor breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great neighborhood

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Couldn't go out at night. Far away from main stores and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014
3 out of 5
by not given

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Cons: Bath tub should have plug for bathing. Bathroom window is difficult to slide open/close. Reduce the noise from upper floor walking.
Location: Cops patrolled very often along the street.
Can't get to sleep when people upstairs walked in their room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay away

Posted Jan 1, 2014
We checked in at night and staff was behind bullet proof window counter, staff was not friendly, he checked me out like I'm some kind of criminal and question about my signature. I have been travel to many places and never treated like this. Also I believe we saw blood stains on the floor in our room. I feel sorry for my wife that I booked this place. We feel like visited third world country. The only reason we visited this city was because early DMV appointment. Anyway, stay away from this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Pros: Close to relatives
Cons: all ok for the price
Location: close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arnold

Economical hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Stayed at this location several times, owners easy to deal with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lil Eric from Rubidoux,CA

Like the stay

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Like the last couple of reviews, you get what you paid for. Decent room. Heater works well in room. Sleep good, next door rooms are quite but a Lil noise from cars passing by. We also liked it there cause we were close to soboba casino.