Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for anyone.

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Pros: The room
Location: Temple, Texas very easy access on and off I-35
The staff was very friendly and helpful....room was clean and the beds were comfy. We would book there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice stay. It was perfect next to Texas Roadhouse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was okay, and for the price the room was clean, however the hotel staff that I met were somewhat rude in their communication, and unfriendly. Perhaps they were having a bad day, but when I have paid good money, I expect some sort of friendliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MA

easy access to highway, local VA and Scot White

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice comfortable, quite, the bed seem to lean to one side, but all in all it was a well kept hotel, freindly staff, and within walking distance of a good reasonably priced resturant, i would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jim from Arlington, TX, USA

great family hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2012
We were pleasantly surprised by the roominess of the king suite and the amount and quality of the amenities provided. We definitely would recommend this hotel for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from Lubbock, TX, USA

Great hotel to stay at for anyone

Posted Dec 23, 2012
Pros: It was modern not out dated. Like the colors of the room. The bathroom was a good size.
Cons: I don't have a negative thing too say
Location: Temple, Tx
This room was a very clean room. It had modern features. The beds were not hard, we had plenty of pillows on the bed. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Google maps showed the hotel on the wrong ssssside

Posted Dec 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Staff was very helpful in directions and connecting to the internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Mississippi

Nothing to complain about

Posted Nov 29, 2012
Pros: Easy access to I35
Location: No problem
I found nothing to complain about. If you want a nice quiet, clean room this hotel is a good choice,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2012 on Hotels.com