Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Comfortable and live able.

Posted May 19, 2015
Staff very cordial and helpful. Room met my needs for an extended stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Darlenefrom Midland, TX

Medical Trip

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
I go to Scott and White Clinic often and stay at this hotel each time. I am always pleased with the service, appearance, cleanliness, and comfort. It is a pet friendly hotel and sometimes that makes me not want to stay even though I love animals, I am afraid they will be loud. I have never had trouble with noise levels from pets or humans. :) I would highly recommend this hotel to other travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barryfrom Houston tx

Good stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good location and received good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ernesto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom San Antonio

Almost perfect

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a weekend getaway to see our grandchildren. Nice, pet-friendly establishment. Missed having a free breakfast, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adjacent to hospital district and shopping malls.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Stayed for one night for business. Should have fired up my computer to check available Internet but did not get the chance. Directions for Internet indicated phone line?? So am concerned if needed access may not get speed that I need for office work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Baltimore

Nice stay

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not extraordinary, but very nice stay with pleasant staff. Didn't use kitchenette, but nice option. Very clean, and comfortable hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

快適なホテル

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
ビジネスで移動途中の滞在。期待していなかったが、とても快適だった。ホテルにレストランはなく、周辺も車がないと食事もできないが、それ以外は快適;のんびりとすることができた。近くに行くことがあればまた滞在したい。