Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Close to the Highway

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Real nice hotel a bit close to the highway which is a bit loud. For breakfasts I would recommend Megg's Café.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Joe & Linda Lee from Evant, Texas

Friendliness of staff

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very impressed with the friendliness and courtesy of all staff encountered. The breakfast fare was very good. We will definitely return when we are in Temple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by veera

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Veera, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to another one soon! Warm thanks, Laura S. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

family gathering

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff wonderful stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the five star review! I'm so glad to hear you had a wonderful time at the Fairfield Inn Temple. Please come back and see us again soon. Kind thanks, Laura S. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, comfortable and very nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your five star review of the Fairfield Inn Temple. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us on your next visit to the area. Kind thanks, Laura S. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M. M. Durham from Temple, TX

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Could not have been treated any more royally -- I was there for surgery at Scott and White and they went out of their way to make sure everything was what I needed. Absolutely no complaints --- only praise!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear M. M. Durham, Thank you for your wonderful review! I'm so glad that you were able to experience our amazing staff and customer service. Please come back and see us the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Laura S. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2013 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the five star review of the Fairfield Inn Temple. Guest satisfaction is our top priority, and I'm absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us again soon. Warm thanks, Laura S. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve from Jax, Fl

Great hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, comfortable and convenient. The staff was very friendly and helpful. If I am ever in Temple again, I would certainly stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2013 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you for your feedback. I'm so glad to hear that my staff was friendly and helpful, and you found your room to be clean and comfortable. We can't wait to see you again at the Fairfield Inn Temple! Warm thanks, Laura S. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close enough to Waco to stay on a busy weekend.

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean room, well maintained. Only gripe was that the toilet smelled a little sour.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2013 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback of the Fairfield Inn Temple. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please accept my apology for the toilet. Please come back and see us again soon. Kind thanks, Laura S. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimberly from San Antonio

Perfect location to everything you need

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Personnel was very friendly and very helpful. Very clean. Location is near everything that you need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2013 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kimberly, Your feedback is truly appreciated. I'm glad to hear that our location was convenient for your trip. Please come back and see us the next time you are in Temple. Kind thanks, Laura S. General Manager