Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brownwood, TX

Last minute stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The room was nice! It was very kid friendly with an indoor pool.
Location: The Scott and White hospital is right next to this hotel which was very convenient!
The facility was very clean and all employees were friendly. The breakfast was a good variety. We were very happy with it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissafrom El Reno

Thanksgiving Stsy

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone in the hotel was very friendly. The pool & hot tub area were very enjoyable. Breakfast was great, well stocked, & the lady keeping everything in order was super friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for our hotel. We appreciate your comments and look forward to having you visit us here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Temple again! Kind thanks, Laura S. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plano

Nice hotel but a tad noisy.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Nice room, decent breakfast, kids loved pool but it is close to a hospital so be prepared to hear a helicopter and\or ambulance from time to time (late at night). Also, the lawn service guys are out bright and early around the hotel so dont expect to sleep in! The people above us got up at 330. Perhaps just be sure to stay on the top floor! Not much sleep for us but I would still give the hotel a 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherryfrom Rio Vista

Great Stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
People at the Front Desk were very friendly and accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, great service

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very courteous. They moved our room when we checked in because they had a wedding party and had noise complaints from other guests. They also brought us some free sodas when they did not have the brand we wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rigo and Monicafrom Austin, Texas

Our stay was amazing!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front office staff member, Kenya was amazing! Her customer service skills are superb... Our room was clean, and comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was great. The nice lady in the breakfast area helped my daughter make a waffle. We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Right across street from Scott & White

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful staff, Thank you Rebecca!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Close to the Highway

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Real nice hotel a bit close to the highway which is a bit loud. For breakfasts I would recommend Megg's Café.