Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Killeen TX

Need to stay here and will go again

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Everything, wish I had had another night.
Cons: Nothing that I could see
Location: Scott and White Hospital, Temple Mall, Movie theater
Coming in on late arrival, called staff to let them know and they said it was not a problem and notated my account. Welcomed upon arrival and how happy they were that we chose them to stay with. Wonderful room, comfortable beds, great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by deborah from Fort Worth

great place

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Rosebud

Temple Hilton Garden Inn - Excellent Experience

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel, and the staff, were excellent. The level of service met or exceeded that which one would expect at a 5-star facility. The GM talked to us several times, and was actively engaged in all aspects of her guests stay. I will definitely stay there again if the need arises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Touch of class in all areas. Food, pantry, amenities, quietness.
Cons: Wifi signal could be stronger, but this is stretching to find something to put here..
Location: Restaurants choices were diverse. Again, the extensive road constructions seemingly on every street, freeway, service road made it tough.
The hotel is immaculate. The right blend of upper class and affordability. Only drawback, which isn't the hotel's issue, is Temple, Tx is in the middle of a massive road/highway infrastructure upgrade (construction). It is very difficult to navigate anywhere from a freeway perspective to this or any hotel in the region. It will be even better experience when they complete this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Machell from Deer Park

Sleepless in Temple

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was NOT comfortable AT ALL!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dwayne from Yoakum, TX

great stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel; convenient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel dtsy

Posted Mar 7, 2015
We liked the hotel but would have preferred breakfast to be included in our final price for our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen J from San Antonio

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
We were accommodated with a last minute reservation with the same courtesy as if we had planned ahead. One of the beds had stains on both the bottom sheet and mattress cover. The front desk sent new sheets and pillowcases right away. Otherwise the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brownwood, TX

Nice stay

Posted Mar 1, 2015
We had an emergency stay due to family in the hospital and they were great for us!