Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DQ from Georgetown, TX

Hotel was clean, staff was excellent

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Hotel was very accessible to highway and made life easy going to our destinations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben Boyd from Houston

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Colin from Lubbock

Best option if you have a pet

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
For sleeping 4 people and a pet there was no other option. As far as the alternative hotels; others were far more expensive (Marriott Residence Inn), and others were not as nice (La Quinta Inn Temple). I was impressed with all aspects, the room was nice enough. Its not a 4-5 star hotel but for the value it is perfect. Would stay here in the future. Its a 10 min drive to temple, take the back road Old Waco Rd. it is much faster.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by O Hoyt from Big D

Next door to Bell County EXPO Center

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room nice, location great, but not a friendly staff. We got there about 10 minutes before 3 and had to wait until 3 before we could check in, even thought the charge had been on my card for over a month ! As we turn in our keycards the staff had nothing to say like come back, or hope you enjoy your stay. guess that they were having a bad day. the Cleaning crew was too busy talking to move from in front of our door so I could get in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K from Houston

The front desk

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lady at the front was not very friendly when we checked in so late...they leave the pool and spa doors open all the time and I had a hard day and was going to relax in the spa and she kicked me out because it was after 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by crickman from canyon lake, tx

Good Stay

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, convenient and quiet. Just what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Betty from Texas

weekend spring break with grandkids

Posted Mar 18, 2014
kids loved the pool & old kids loved the hot tub, good breakfast, coffeemaker in room, clean, quiet, amazing staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was very good but I just do not like the aspect of dogs/pets in the halls and elevators. I did not realize pets were allowed ahead of time and was glad no one had a cat as my husband is allergic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com