Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deanna

DOOR STUCK WOULDN'T OPEN & UNRELIABLE ELEVATOR

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
STAFF WAS GREAT THOUGH. THEY TRIED, I guess? I asked the desk clerk to get someone to put soap or vaseline or something so I wouldn't have to punch or kick the door to open it, but that nevery happened. The breakfast was good. The elevator was IFFY. Clerk said whenever it gets too much use, he has to reset it. Pool was OK. AC never got too cold, but was comfortable enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mike

not so quality inn

Posted Jun 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
pretty old and tired property... many things not working... dryer wasn't working... pc in lobey wasn't working...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Linders Review

Posted May 7, 2012
We arrived late in the evening and left early the next morning. Did not have time to check out hotel. Room met our needs for the eveing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

"Quality" is Really Pushing it.

Posted May 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
I am not one who frequently complains about hotels, but others need to be warned about this one. The lobby and room smelled of smoke in this "smoke-free" hotel (motel really). The Wi-Fi they claim to have either doesn't really exist or has such a weak signal you can't even see it from the room (on the 2nd floor). I could get the signal from the hotel next door however. The TV, microwave , furnishings, and bathroom were very old and in desperate need of updating. Finally the breakfast was sad - only cereal choice was Fruit Loops, out of coffee, skim milk was not really skim, whole I think, and there was no non-stick spray for the waffle maker - so they stuck. And no one attending the breakfast room. There are too many other choices in Temple to bother with this "Quality" Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

excellent stay

Posted Apr 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
good stay but they were unable to help if you tend to forget a toothbrush or little things. But I should've been a little more prepared myself. Overall great stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
Horrible. Had bugs in my room and had to move to another.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2009 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2009 on Hotels.com