Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Outstanding

Posted Apr 6, 2015
It was the absolute best I would recommend this hotel to each and everyone of my family members and friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A great stay!

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was an excellent stay! The room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was very good. We had a very nice experience. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was very nice and our Room was exceptional! We almost stayed another day just to watch Dallas Cowboys on TV! The weather was bad, so we decided to go home instead. Great Suite at a fabulous price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carafrom Weatherford

Last minute decision to stay over

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Front desk check in clerk, very friendly and helpful. Room very clean and comfortable. Will probably stay here again on future visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Residence Inn Temple TX

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay over Christmas. There was a bit of difficulty getting non down pillows but eventually the hotel was able to provide after a bit of prodding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lagos, Nigeria

Nice and quite place

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Easy to locate. Staff are very nce. Room very clean and confortable. Continental breakfast very good etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Virginia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom San Antonio

Met all Expectations

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to stay on way back to San Antonio from late Baylor football game. Everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Repeat customer! Will stay here again!

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, friendly staff, great breakfast. I've stayed here before and will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abilene, Tx

Home away from Home

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: All new carpeting, furniture and immaculate in appearance. The morning breakfast provides you with everything you could need.
Location: The hotel is centrally located near a mall, numerous restaurants and to a beautiful lake for recreation and boating.
I can always depend on this Marriott to exceed my expectations. The staff is always courteous, timely and efficient. My recent stay revealed all new carpeting and furniture, which demonstrates their continued desire to provide the most up to date accommodations for their guests. Beds are really comfortable and all rooms contain everything you could need. I always know that my stay will be one of comfort and cleanliness. It is my "Home away from Home".