Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lagos, Nigeria

Nice and quite place

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Easy to locate. Staff are very nce. Room very clean and confortable. Continental breakfast very good etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Virginia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom San Antonio

Met all Expectations

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to stay on way back to San Antonio from late Baylor football game. Everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Repeat customer! Will stay here again!

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, friendly staff, great breakfast. I've stayed here before and will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abilene, Tx

Home away from Home

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: All new carpeting, furniture and immaculate in appearance. The morning breakfast provides you with everything you could need.
Location: The hotel is centrally located near a mall, numerous restaurants and to a beautiful lake for recreation and boating.
I can always depend on this Marriott to exceed my expectations. The staff is always courteous, timely and efficient. My recent stay revealed all new carpeting and furniture, which demonstrates their continued desire to provide the most up to date accommodations for their guests. Beds are really comfortable and all rooms contain everything you could need. I always know that my stay will be one of comfort and cleanliness. It is my "Home away from Home".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Great experience

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Liked every thing about our stay here. Clean, spacious, definitely our new go-to hotel in Temple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was unbelievably comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
two nights, everything was good, rooms nice and clean no issues
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by W David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com