Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AP from Prague

Good all round hotel

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Hotel is in a good setting, all rooms facing onto swimming pool. Nice walk to the beach and easily to get to restaurants and bars for a night out.
Good location, good rooms led to a nice, relaxing holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant apartments!

Posted May 14, 2014
Would recommend the aguamar completely. Our apartment was clean and perfect for our stay. Great bar nearby called Java, great fun and fantastic staff. Only issue we had was the noise in the morning from the traffic(our apartment backed on to a busy road).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kairi

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted May 14, 2014
Very nice and clean hotel. Really enjoyed the 10 days I spent there. Good location, nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by duthie from aberdeen

good holiday

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: location and apartment was clean with friendly staff
Cons: furniture is a bit dated
Location: convenient for bus station, shops and restaurants
enjoyable week's stay in los cristianos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz from London

Ok apartments if want a cheaper holiday

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: It was reasonably priced and close to all amenties
Cons: May be sound proofing of rooms facing road.
Location: Location was 15 minute walk to beach and seafront resturants etc. Supermarket 5 minutes walk away. Bus stops for local buses just round corner
The apartments were clean & tidy and equipment adequate. However room we were given was very noisy (traffic noise). We asked to move which was quickly arranged. Another room we were shown was next to pool generator which was also noisy but we were told was only on in daytime. We were given a quieter room which was much better. The only 2 drawbacks were the view (wasteground) and the balcony not getting any sun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Al from Northampton

Nice hotel, not too large, convenient location.

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: That it wasn't too large so had a friendly feel about it and that all areas were very clean.
Cons: The beds unfortunately were very hard and uncomfortable.
Location: It was situated within easy walking distance of super markets, shops, a variety of restaurants to cater for all and only a 15 minute walk to the beach
The reception staff were very friendly and helpful from arrival right the way through to check out. The rooms were very clean and well equipped. All of the facilities were kept in good order. It wasn't close to the beach but only a relatively short walk away, with lots of buses and taxis also easily accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve from Thetford, Norfolk, UK

Clean, basic and good family value.

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Pros: Very quiet, clean,
Cons: The sunbed rush at 8am......very sad people.
Location: Close enough to beach to walk twice per day with kids. Supermarket and bars closer.
Stayed in an apartment for 6, was as expected with clean rooms and plenty of space. Beds bit hard but not enough to cause a problem with us or 4 kids. Rooms hot but we slept on sofa and left balcony door open with no bites. Pool bar very very expensive for soft drinks so used supermarket just 5 mins away. Overall was nice stay with no hotel problems, would use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hill from Leeds

Very very clean!

Posted Apr 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed with 3 children. No entertainment but was aware before travel. cheap pool bar! Beds a little hard. Life guard great with kids. Best of all was the cleanliness of this hotel. stayed in lots of apartments but by far the best cleans. Maids constantly cleaning even cleaned the sun beds daily. Great all rounder would defo stay again.