Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toulouse

Personnel accueillant, appartements confortables

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Confortable, propre, appartements spacieux et bien équipés avec une cuisine complète. Ménage quotidien. Bien situé à quelques pas de la mer et à proximité des commerces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Ein sehr schönes Appartement zum Wohlfühlen

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Wir waren zehn Tage im Casablanca und uns hatte es sehr gefallen. Schneller unproblematischer Check in. Die Garagen sind direkt unter dem Haus und können direkt an der Rezeption gemietet werden.Man bekommt einen Stellplatz mit Nummer zugeteilt. 35 Euro für entspannte zehn Tage parken. Die Küche in den Apartments bietet an Kochutensilien alles, was man benötigt zur Selbstversorgung. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind in Hülle und Fülle auf der Insel vorhanden. Mehrere Hähne wecken einen morgens zum aufstehen. Für Ausflüge alles bestens von Puerto Cruz erreichbar. In einer guten Stunde mit dem Auto sogar bis in den Süden. Gepflegtes Erscheinungsbild. Nettes zuvorkommendes Personal. Spricht viele Sprachen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots of steps!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The accommodation was very comfortable although, even for a fit person, the climb up 124 steps from the 'front' was somewhat demanding but there was an option of walking up a steep slope. We were pleased to have a quiet room overlooking the pool but, as it faced due North, there was no sun on its balcony at any time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rösrath

Sehr gepflegte Appartementanlage

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Die ganze Anlage ist sehr schön angelegt. Im Innenhof befindet sich ein kleiner, schöner Pool mit ausreichen Liegenstühlen.
Cons: Vielleicht "Fußkranke" bzw. ältere Personen informieren, dass man mindestens 135 Stufen runter in den Ort gehen muss bzw. eine steile Strasse.
Location: Die Hotel-Anlage befindet sich ziemlich am Berg. Wenn man nicht so gut zu Fuss ist, ist es schon etwas anstrengend, in den Ort runter zu kommen.
Wir haben 3 Wochen Urlaub in Puerto de la Cruz verbracht. Angenehm überrascht hat uns die Appartement-Anlage Casablanca. Unser Studio war sehr schön. Einziger Nachteil war, dass wir keine Sonne auf dem Balkon hatten. Aber die ganze Anlage ist sehr gepflegt und sauber. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und es gibt eine Bar mit Restaurant. Man bekommt dort morgens sogar frische Brötchen zu einem annehmbaren Preis bzw. man kann auch frühstücken und ebenso tagsüber essen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johannafrom Norrtälje

Tjejträff i Puerto de la Cruz, Casablanca

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Trevlig vistelse. Sköna sängar, kunde gott sova 12 timmar i streck :) Trevlig o kunnig service i reseptionen samt baren. Det va lätt att ta lokalbuss 343 från flygplatsen (syd) till hotellet, bara stenkast från vägen. Alla taxin känner också till Casablanca. Lite jobbigt att gå up i backen när man ska "hem" men taxi tog bara 3.15€.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Hastings, UK

Decent accommodation, charming town

Posted Jan 19, 2015
This is a big apartment complex built around an inner courtyard containing pool and restaurant. Although large, there are no significant noise problems as most guests are either older couples of a few families with kids. There were no partying teens and twenties, thank God. The apartment walls are not that well insulated though - in the dead of night we could hear the people next door using the toilet. The apartment itself is well equipped and the staff at reception, in the bar/restaurant and domestic cleaners are fabulous - polite, friendly and very efficient. The town is nearby, but there's quite a steep climb back to Casablanca which makes you hesitate before just 'nipping out for a coffee or a stroll'. The town is lovely, though, it has real character, and some very nice places to eat (especially around the old fishing district). And places are not expensive. The weather during our visit (Jan 2015) was variable - some quite hot days or half-days with glorious blue skies, but also some overcast days, and a couple of hazy days when you could sunbathe but not that hot. We came back with a tan! Overall, it's a fairly quiet, relaxing place in a town with some real charm, and I think it offers decent value for money. I'd go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Georgefrom Oxford

Lovely

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were 4 people in our 20s and there were quite a lot of old people around. nevertheless, we had a fantastic time. The rooms were well equipped and very clean and the staff friendly and helpful - booking restaurants, taxi, car rentals for us etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maureenfrom Rotherham

Casablanca Apts

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a 2 bed apartment which had a private sunbathing area also one not so private but could see mount Tiede from the patio area. The kitchen was well equipped. staff friendly & helpful. The entertainment could have been a bit more modern but overall very good. My sister mentioned it was my birthday so was given a voucher for a bottle of Cava in the bar, which was a nice touch. Close to the beach front but quite a steep walk back, so not suitable if elderly or unfit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elainefrom Scotland

Xmas break

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed my visit to this resort and would go back again . It has everything you need to enjoy your holiday