Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très belle résidence bien située et calme .

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: La propreté,la proximité du centre ville et l'ensemble de la structure qui n'est pas un grand immeuble mais tout un bel ensemble autour de la piscine
Cons: Les bruits d'eau et d'ascenseurs
Location: Sur la hauteur de Puerto de la Cruz,proche du jardin botanique et du centre ville donc tout se fait à pied et même les courses car il y a un supermar
Les appartements sont fonctionnels,meublés avec goût et suffisamment spacieux. Les aménagements extérieurs agréables ,l'espace pour l'entretien du linge immense,la salle de jeux pour les enfants à l'écart pour respecter le silence.Tout est bien pensé et très propre.Le centre ville est à 10 mn à pied et très vivant. Le personnel est aimable et serviable et il y a même hors saison des animations le soir si on le désire. Seul bémol,les ascenseurs sont bruyants donc demander un appartement un peu éloigné de l'ascenseur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waterlooville, England

Central location

Posted Nov 7, 2014
This hotel is in a central location for visiting Puerto as well as trips along the north coast of Tenerife. It enjoys plenty of facilities - pool, bar/restaurant, Wifi, entertainment but is also close to the town centre for all that Puerto has to offer. However it is situated on a hill - good for building stamina but perhaps not so good for those who find getting around difficult. I have stayed here on several occasions and have enjoyed my time. I certainly would return to this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Evian

Bon hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Le confort et la gentillesse du personnel très compétent A la réception les filles parlent toutes 4 langues
Cons: Pour nous un problème d'odeur d'égout devant la fenêtre du salon
Location: Le jardin botanique à proximité
A savoir bonne grimpette de la plage à l'hôtel , ne pas craindre le bruit de l'animation le soir jusqu'à 11h30
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Isle of Man

My review September 2014

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, politeness of staff, evening entertainment.
Cons: Arrangements should be made with tour companies to collect people outside the complex instead of the need to climb a rather steep hill up to Zum Zum.
Location: Location okay bit steep though. Maybe a good idea to place a small map of the area immediately around the complex in the apartment itself.
Overall my stay at Apartmentos Casablanca was first rate. Some of the receptionists were exceptional ie Maria and Candy who I found to be extremely professional. One of the receptionists however was a bit snobby particularly when I enquired about the library, she actually asked me in view of a number of other people if I was staying there and asked me for my room number. I found her attitude to be quite rude. But then again there's always one. The staff in Bar Casablanca were excellent even though I was only drinking soda water when there. My apartment was excellent, it was clean, with a well equipped kitchen, fully tiled bathroom, fresh towels, a balcony and a BBQ. I had requested a room with a view of Mount Teide or the pool and was generally satisfied with the room I was allocated. Although the bar food menu was okay it could be improved by introducing new food ideas, maybe a daily special. I was not impressed with the tagliatelle carbonara as I believe this had been microwaved before service. The salad was a bit boring too! A bottle of complimentary wine was left for me but I do not drink and I also did not have a fruit basket. Maybe an idea to supply a bottle of water and some sachets of tea or coffee with milk and sugar and a packet of biscuits for those people who arrive at the complex after 10.00 pm as there is nowhere available to get such until the next morning. After a lengthy journey this would have been ideal..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good location for clean and friendly hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: The clean and friendly service.
Location: We liked the location though there were 125 steps up from the town. However there were plenty of places to stop and rest and take in the view.
We enjoyed our stay immensely. The apartment was spotless and the services very good. We used the pool every day and the bar on entertainment nights. Prices for food and drik were reasonable. The hotel was only part full when we stayed so fairly quiet - I imagine it may get rather busy at peak times as the pool area is quite small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

Grazioso complesso di appartamenti

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Ho soggiornato in questa struttura nel mese di Settembre e sono rimasta piacevolmente sorpresa. Il rapporto qualità/prezzo è ottimo! La camera posta all’ultimo piano dell’hotel con vista piscina era molto ampia e dotata di ogni comfort e elettrodomestico. Sul terrazzino, anch’esso molto ampio, era presente anche un barbecue e un angolo dove cenare al fresco. Il personale alla reception ci ha favorevolmente colpiti, sia per la gentilezza che la disponibilità ( un’addetta parla perfettamente italiano) e la pulizia delle camere è ottima (bisogna però ricordarsi di apporre il cartellino dedicato al di fuori della porta). Unica pecca infatti è la posizione, abbastanza lontana dalla spiaggia più vicina ( per arrivarci bisogna camminare alcuni minuti e servirsi di una scalinata) che non è particolarmente degna di nota. Lontano dalla spiaggia migliore di Puerto de La Cruz, Playa Jardin. Molto comodo invece alle fermate degli autubus 102 e 343 per l’aereoporto e Santa Cruz. Da non perdere per una vacanza all’insegna del relax!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Teresita Bradford

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gagnac

très bon complexe de vacances

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: tout est parfait, colle bien au site internet,
Cons: peu être absence de journaux et magazines à disposition, mais c'est vraiment un détail
Location: quartier de résidences, proche plages, boutiques, restaurants, belles balades, très belle vue sur la ville tennis et piscine
excellent, proche plage, tous commerces, appartement très bien équipé, personnel très sympa et professionnel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lulufrom metz

service netoyage appartement à revoir

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Faire des efforts sur le nettoyage des appartements
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose Ramon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com