Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Correcto, sin pretensiones

Posted Aug 19, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alberdafrom Drachten

Prima locatie

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Voor een rustige omgeving is dit een prima plek. Kamers worden 5x per week schoongemaakt. Nadeel is dat je voor alle extra's moet betalen (wifi, borg voor de afstandsbediening tv). Wifi hebben we 1x getest en was duur en tevens slecht (tergend langzaam). Je kunt beter naar de Ierse kroeg aan de overkant gaan. Ontbijt is goed met voldoende keuze. Keukentje in het appartement stelt niet zoveel voor en er is tevens te weinig kookgerei. Wij hebben hier geen gebruik van gemaakt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J. Bygstadfrom Bergen

Flott hotell som ga en finfin ferie.

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var meget godt fornøyde med oppholdet. God mat, hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. Det som drar litt ned er at personalet generelt taler dårlig engelsk, noe som tidvis vanskeliggjorde kommunikasjonen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aguiar

Mi familia y yo lo hemos pasado muy bien

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Tiene buenas vistas el Buffet para se apartamentos es muy bueno y por último la habitación es muy bonita
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel vlak bij het strand

Posted May 5, 2014
Leuk hotel in een wat rustiger hoekje van Tenerife maar toch vlakbij de grote stranden (25 auto minuten). Mooi gelegen en een goed zwembad. Vriendelijke bediening en iedereen spreekt Engels.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom dunkerque

apparthotel correct

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: le cadre de l'appartement et les prestations communes à l'hôtel attenant.
Cons: les ustensiles et le matériel de lavage de cuisine pour l'autonomie. la température des piscines
Décor de l'appartement agréable, un petit balcon. Le matériel de cuisine est, quant à lui, vraiment sommaire. Il est très difficile de préparer quelque chose. Pour le nettoyage, idem. pas de liquide vaisselle, ni d'éponge. Bref, pour l'autonomie, cet appartement ne convient pas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ullafrom Joensuu

Keskeisellä paikalla

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Oltiin hotellissa vain yksi yö,huone ihan ok muuten,mutta huoneen alapuolella joku baari,josta musiikki alkoi soida livenä ja kovaa puolen yön seutuun ja jatkui aamuyölle..eipä paljo nukuttu..netti maksullinen,ei toiminut huoneessa,vain hotellinaulassa ja uima-altaalla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alexafrom London

Very well maintained apartments close to the sea

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Cons: I had dinner one night in the restaurant and found the food quite basic.
Location: There is a lovely walk along the seafront to San Blas or Los Abrigos.
The apartment was spacious and well equipped, with a fridge freezer, microwave and a small hob. Everything was kept very clean and toiletries were provided in the bathroom. The apartments are conveniently located, close to the sea and also in close proximity to restaurants and a small supermarket. There was a really good variety of food available for breakfast and it was good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve Vfrom Hertfordshire (UK)

Stunning sea views.

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: The bed-matress could be made more comfortable to a standard I suspect most Europeans are used to.
Location: Plenty of nightlife and restaurants just next to that the hotel. However, the hotel stays remarkably quiet at night so I was never disturbed.
A very enjoyable stay in a well located spot just 2 minutes walk from the sea. The hotel is surrounded by a variety of immaculately kept golf courses. The weather was beautiful with wall to wall sunshine for all but 1 day of my stay, and on the other day it was simply overcast. The views are quite spectacular, with the sea in one direction and a snow-topped volcano (extinct!) in the other. The room was spacious but was let down slightly by the usual hard bed-matress which most Spanish hotels seem to go for. The hotel has excellent coastal walks in both directions with amazing views. I never had to consider my safety whilst out on my own as there are always plenty of other people around, besides, all of the locals were very polite and seemed only too happy to welcome tourists. As I had never been there before I was really surprised and delighted to find that Tenerife is such a pretty Island.