Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zandrafrom Norrköping

Fint rum

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Innan vistelsen kontaktade jag hotellet och de var extremt otrevliga, men när vi väl kom fram var de okej och rummet var fantastiskt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quite reasonable hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed here because at the time of year (second week in Jan) it was as cheap as we could get in or near to Playa De Las Americas. We wanted to stay here because we thought that the weather might be cool, but it was in fact quite a lot warmer that we'd expected. The room was OK, basic layout with a separate bedroom (twin beds) and separate living-room/kitchen/diner. All tidy and clean, but quite uncomfortable (bed was very hard and the sofa/sofabed was quite uncomfortable too. in fairness, it did have a nice balcony overlooking the bool, but we were north facing and had no sun , so I'd ask for south facing if you want to sit in the sun in the evening, which we did. We didn't eat in the apartment, but there are plenty of nearby restaurants which are reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Decent accomodation with a good location for bars

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Stag do with 17 blokes. Hotel was exactly what we were looking for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liverpool Mumfrom Liverpool

good

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only issue I had was that there was no oven so I ended up not bothering to self-cater but ate out instead for the whole two weeks. I chose the hotel as it was close to Siam Park, but ended up using the free bus anyway, so could have stayed in Christianos anyway which is what I will do next time as it is closer to the nice beach and the restaurants we ended up using each night. Hotel was great, with friendly staff, so it is not a reflection on the hotel, but on its location, that we won't be staying at it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by lLilianfrom Vallentuna, Sverige

Trevligt hotell

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rent och snyggt på rummet, vi hade en studio. Fanns allt man behövde i rummet. Trots tidigare omdömen, var detta nog det tystaste hotell vi bott på förutom sista natten då två barnfamiljer (!) sprang ut och in hos varann och gapade och skrek i trapphallen. Som en "bonus" får man se den långa backen upp från strandpromenaden till hotellet, fick en massa gratismotion. Fint poolområde och trevlig solterras. Närbutiker i området med färsk bröd m.m.Ett hotell som vi tycker är värd minst en stjärna till.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rasmusfrom København

God til prisen

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et fint hotel til prisen. Venligt personale og god placering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne ladefogedfrom Nordfyn

Hårde senge

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vort ophold var yderst tilfredsstillende, dejligt værelse med terrasse, rengøring i top, dog var madrassen i mit tilfælde for hård (prinsessen på ærten, sagde min mand) Der var dog nogle meget larmende naboer ved vort ophold. Den ene nat var der optøjer med mand og kone, så politi blev tilkaldt. Andre nætter løb de råbende rundt og smækkede med dørene (tydeligt alkohol påvirkede). Bortset fra de par nætters uro, var vi yderst tilfredse med opholdet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Familjen Tothfrom Sverige

Ok inte mer

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt ok hotell lite små lägenheter och en del mer att önska vad det gäller städning. Bra läge om man gillar Las Americas. Lite trist med alla Brittiska gäster.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lenefrom Østjylland

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fint sted efter prisen vi valgte et studio uden balkon, det vil vi ikke næste gang, vi valgte for billigt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wir waren im Februar 2013 für eine Woche im Oro Blanco. Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und besitzt einen eigenen kostenfreien Parkplatz.Das Haus ist neu renoviert und die Zimmer sind zweckmässig eingerichtet. Das Personal an der Rezeption ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Der Zimmerservice ist perfekt. Nur wer deutsches TV mag sollte besser eine andere Wahl treffen - das gibt es leider nicht.