Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gwynedd, Wales

Lovely stay, would definitely recommend

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Food temperature
Location: Very convenient location for beaches, bars, walking, etc.
We've just returned from a week at the Sunprime Coral Suites & Spa and had a wonderful stay. We stayed in a junior suite and paid a little extra for a pool view. We chose a pool view suite after reading Trip Advisor reviews saying the traffic noise was disruptive in the suites on the other side. Having now stayed we would definitely recommend a pool view suite - it was very quiet and the view was lovely, and much more pleasant than the other side of the hotel. The area where the hotel is located is a pleasant, clean and convenient location. It's just a short stroll along a nice route to the beach, bars and shops, passing the Hard Rock Cafe and shopping centres along the way. Las Vistas beach and Los Christianos are close by. Troya beach was further so we didn't venture over there. The hotel is stylish, very clean and very well maintained. The staff are very helpful and friendly and we couldn't fault the facilities, there's everything you could need - the mini market had all the essentials and some not so essentials :-) Some things were cheaper than the shop across the road (water), and some were about equal in price. We didn't use the spa in the end but it looked lovely. The pools were great and the rooftop solarium was very nice. I thought the smaller pool was a jacuzzi but it's a 'cooling off pool' - not hot water but is shallow and has jets. There was a shower room for freshening up after checkout with clean towels provided, and a secure luggage room. We didn't stay in fo
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Margarita Muller, Hotel Management
​Dear Sarah, Thank you very much for your kind review and above all for having been our guests. Our management and staff are happy to read that our facilities and services met your approval. You are right, the Sunprime Coral Suites is excellently located: at easy reach of the beach, shops, restaurants bars and all major leisure amenities of the resort. ​It is great to know that you recommend the hotel to other travellers and of course it would make our management and staff very happy to welcome you as well again whenever you decide to return to Tenerife. Meanwhile, thank you once more for staying with us this time. ​Margarita Müller​
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Yvelines

Posted May 18, 2015
Séjour très agréable restauration très appréciée, hôtel calme
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom alkmaar

rustig gelegen dicht bij strand en boulevard

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: dat het niet zo grootschalig is .
Cons: infobord over lokale festiviteiten , markten , evenementen .
Location: gunstig ligging t.o.v. strand en centrum c.q. boulevard .
prima geholpen door personeel , elke dag werd kamer opgeruimd en gedweild , niet zo grootschalig , ontbijt goed verzorgd .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by александрfrom санкт петербург

отличное расположение

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Отель без детей. Отличная кухня, расположение. Бесплатный интернет в номерах. Есть тренажерный зал, сауна, турецкая баня. Последние платные, 6 евро в день.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bjornricardofrom Kerkrade

Erg goed hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Erg goed hotel, alles is redelijk nieuw en modern( Schoon!). Enige nadeel eten is op de engelse gasten afgesteld dat is vooral bij het ontbijt te merken. Voor de rest niets aan te merken. Dit hotel is voor iedereen die twijfelt een goede keus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Tiana (Barcelona)

Buena elección

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Ubicación, Tranquilidad, silencio, habitación, el personal.
Cons: Los horarios de comida para los nacionales. Puestos a ser tiquismiquis, tal vez nuestro aparato de aire acondicionado hacía demasiado ruido.
Location: Queda todo explicado más arriba.
9 días de estancia. Personal encantador; recepción, bar, servicio de habitaciones... hasta el jardinero fue simpático. 10 minutos andando, hasta la playa más cercana (eso si, arena negra cual sobaco de mono y unos piedros del copón) y pocas hamacas. Supermercado y Cine con 4 salas justo enfrente del hotel, con las últimas novedades. Hotel particularmente silencioso. NO HAY NIÑOS (yupiiiiii). En caso de ruido excesivo en las habitaciones (en la contigua a la nuestra un grupo de mozas/os británicos, montaron un karaoke), llegan los de seguridad de Recepción, los corre a escobazos y de nuevo silencio monacal. Horario de comidas, orientados a los nórdicos, que son mayoría. Habitación (Junior Suite) tipo mini-apartamento; cocina, vajilla, plancha de ropa, cafetera, nevera, tostadora, seca pelo, albornoz, zapatillas, toallas, terraza... Si buscáis "lío"; tiendas, copas, restaurantes... a 5 minutos caminando tenéis toda la jarana que queráis. Zona "guiri" TOTAL, exceptuando los Canarios, encontrarse con alguien que hable como tu ES DIFÍCIL . HOTEL TOTALMENTE RECOMENDABLE. No es que te hayas vuelto sordo.... es que NO HAY RUIDO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel close to the ocean

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
My partner and I were very happy with our 6-night stay at this hotel. Nice pool, good breakfast, and 5 minutes away from the beach. Right in the middle of Los Cristianos so plenty of restaurants and bars nearby, plus a couple of big watersport centers very close. We would definitely go again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annettefrom SE

Fräscht hotell

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett fräscht hotell i modern stil. Fantastiskt trevlig personal. Städning varje dag. Fint poolområde. Nära till centrum av Las Americas.