Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Scotland

Relaxing and peaceful.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Very nice hotel with modern decor. Lovely large rooms with high ceilings. Waterfall shower was bliss. Food was good, especially breakfast - so much choice. All staff were polite and friendly. Adult only hotel so nice and peaceful by the pool. Good location, only a short walk from the beach/shops.
1 out of 5
by n from tf1 2 nt

Total waste of money

Posted May 23, 2014
Moved rooms 3 times breakfast horrific groups of youths worst stay Ever cockraches don't go We should get a refund for the accomodation but don't expect Expedia to step up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandra from Warwicks

Great hotel in great location.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Great location. Friendly helpful staff. Modern decor.
Cons: The only moan we had is the noise of bin collection, and bottle bank activities. Which has to happen, so really nothing to improve.
Location: A short walk to the great beaches, some great places to eat nearby. The shopping was great too with great fashion and cosmetic buys readily available
Really enjoyed this hotel, we really enjoyed the welcome glass of Cava on arrival, room tidy clean comfortable and stylish. In a great location just two blocks from the 2 best beaches Les Camison and Troya. The breakfast was fantastic, a great choice, everything you could possibly think of was catered for. The pool was lovely , the gym was equipped really well, we heard the entertainment as we left the hotel but didn't attend but it sounded very professional . I would definitely recommended a pool view room (pay a supplement) as the rooms on the front are on a busy road and the rooms on the side have a great view but are noisy due to bin collections the bottle bank, deliveries and building works opposite (not hotels fault) . I would definitely stay at this hotel again and will recommend to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Big and clean rooms

Posted Nov 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
we enjoyed it very much, there are no double beds, large and clean room, excellent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yvonne from Prestwich. UK

No children, ideal for peace around the pool area.

Posted Sep 19, 2012
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Central for everything, walking distance
A wonderful hotel with fantastic staff. 100% overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Inverness, Scotland

Ideal accommodation for those over 18

Posted Aug 31, 2012
Pros: Friendly staff, good breakfast, all facilities including gym,peaceful.
Cons: Not much. Only niggle was the showerhead that tended to slip at the wrong time.
Location: Close to the centre of things. 5 minutes to the shops,very good restaurants and bars.
Room overlooking the pool. Ample room inside the apartment and a roomy balcony. Basic but sufficient kitchen equipment. Bathroom very good although the showerhead needs tightening-reported.. Very comfortable. Sun overhead in late August and only a little of direct sunlight on the balcony but all the better for that. Air conditioning worked very well and is always on when needed. Previous reports before we went left us believing that the air conditioning only worked if reception switched it on. This is not the case.Excellent breakfast with large range of hot and cold food to everyone's taste. Very helpful and friendly staff. Lunch and dinner available but we did not take them preferring to go out. Pool ideal, water chest high all over. Must comment on how clean the pool area and breakfast area were. Every morning the staff washed and cleaned the areas before the guests came down. Also it was very quiet because no one below the age of 18 is allowed to stay here. Wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

GOOD 3 STAR

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
GOOD,informality of restaraunt,pool with spare beds no kids,internet connection,all balconies overlookinpool. NOTGOOD,no bath,channel 4 missing on t v it was of no great interest at reception ,dont take booking at christmas we are only required to fill non peak weeks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allison from UK / Portugal

Great hotel - great location

Posted Aug 13, 2012
This was a late Expedia booking & we were not disappointed. An adult only hotel which did make a difference (we have an 8yr daughter so not anti children!) but the atmosphere was very calm & peaceful.The room was of a good size-junior suite with pool view-twin beds (pushed together)-this was not an issue for us.Great a/c unit which is independent of the electricity supply as was the lights.This enabled you to leave the air con running whilst out.The bedroom has a flat screen tv & slide wardrobes which contain a safe (extra daily charge),iron/board.Neat & compact kitchenette with fridge,toaster,kettle,sink & cupboards above & below. No need to bring/buy washing up products as the maid will do this as a matter of course.The maid service is daily with a change of towels as often as requested. Beach towels are also provided & can be exchanged for clean one @ €2.50 per towel.The bathroom has a double walk-in shower,single sink & toilet.The balcony has a table & 2 chairs with footstools & a hanging rail.The staff were very polite & professional - Sini & Oscar on reception & Almeria in the breakfast room.Anything you asked for/inquired to was duly sought/replied/supplied.We were on a BB basis & could not fault the breakfast. The variety was vast with 2 hot plate area's, large cold plate area, breads & pastries.The drinks available were equally vast. Overall,our experience was good-the only "negative" is that there were a high % of Russians with very little manners!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fab Hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2012
Pros: Sun Deck on roof
Cons: lack of sun at main pool
Location: Perfect
Fab Hotel far better than most 4star in that area, worth extra for pool view as some view of complex at rear are grim.