Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sussex

10 day stay, self catering.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, spacious rooms and no problem finding sunbeds in any of the three sunbathing areas. The pool was never overcrowded.
Cons: Air conditioning in road view rooms. Oven/microwave facilities for self catering. A more sociable bar area.
Location: Lots of restaurants/supermarkets at location. The beach has a very strong current so not suitable for young. Good bus links to other parts of island.
Well run hotel although no bar area to socialise in during the evening. The only bars are attached to the restaurant and pool. The one problem we experienced was the noise from the bar opposite our room. Shouts continuing till 3 in the morning, then early morning rubbish collection! If the room had air conditioning we could have closed the windows and eradicated the problem. This wouldn't have been an issue with pool or sea view rooms. An oven or microwave would have been useful for self catering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Quiet location.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Excellent breakfast. Nice ocean view. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosannafrom La Palma

Apartamentos espectaculares

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nos quedamos con la boca abierta al llegar. Los apartamentos son espectaculares, modernos y a la última. La cama muy cómoda y el sofá cama igual de cómodo. La cocina con vitrocerámica, que es muy raro de encontrar. Todo muy limpio. Las instalaciones de los apartamentos increíbles, la piscina en un lugar precioso. Con el kiosco al lado. Los alrededores tranquilos y con una oferta de restaurantes, al igual que dentro del hotel. Volveremos seguro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

hotel bonito, con vistas espectaculares (al mar)

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: las habitaciones, las vistas, la tranquilidad, la limpieza...todo
Location: zona muy tranquila, pero muy bien ubicada.
Ha sido una experiencia maravillosa, el hotel muy tranquilo, limpio y las habitaciones bien decoradas. la piscina esta muy bien, pero las vistas al mar son maravillosas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Wir haben eine Nacht im Hotel verbracht, da wir von El Hierro kamen und nicht direkt nach Deutschland zurückfliegen konnten. Für eine Transferübernachtung ist das Hotel ganz in Ordnung. Das Frühstück auf der Aussenterrasse mit Meerblick schmeckte sehr lecker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

nice apartments with great views over the ocean

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Seaside room has great views over the ocean, breakfast was good value at 8:50 euro per adult with children eat free.
We were amazed by the views from the hotel on the seaside, room was nicely decorated and furnished, kitchen equipment was basic but has everything you may need. So really good stay. We also enjoyed the breakfast which was very good value with children eating free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, UK

Wonderful location by sea in a quiet town.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, spacious rooms. Kitchen was set up for self-catering. Clean & airy.
Cons: No.
Location: Right on the sea. Lots of restaurants & bars within easy reach. Wide scope for every kind of cuisine.
Enjoyed stay. Clean hotel. Easy access to reliable public transport. Pleasant town contain all you need for a break by the sea. Lovely!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Allier

vue sur la mer, plage à proximité, piscine, calme

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: la vue, la piscine, la plage à 2 pas.
Cons: Portée Wifi et débit internet.
Vue sur la mer, plage à proximité, piscine, bon restaurant (pas trop cher en plus). Très bien. Pas trop de monde, pas comme à Las Américas où on peut être entassé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicolefrom London

Great apartments for a quiet holiday

Posted Jun 29, 2014
This was a great apartment, clean, spacious and comfy. Very quiet, more for couples and families with small children. We had a great stay and would recommend for anyone looking to relax away from Los Cristianos and Las Americas; the busy parts of Tenerife.