Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

5 stelle, ma di seconda categoria

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Camera confortevole, ma il vitto non è all'altezza delle 5 stelle... Pasti a buffet e di qualità mediocre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dainora from Vilnius

savaitė su šeima

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Atostogavome su šeima. Viskas patiko puikiai, išskyrus tai, kad nusipirkus "viskas įskaičiuota" , pasirodo už gėrimus per pietus ir vakarienę reikia mokėti atskirai. Mažas vandens buteliukas beveik pora eurų. Maisto kokybė nuostabi, aptarnavimas draugiškas.Vieta mieste l. gera, o vaizdas iš kambario - užburiantis. Lauko baseinas kiek vėsokas, bet pusiau vidinis- pašildytu vandeniu, srovėmis ir masažine vonia - super :)Kiekvieną vakarą bare vyksta kameriniai koncertai ( dažnai ispaniškos muzikos).Publika daugiausiai šeimos su vaikais ir senjorai, jaunimo nedaug.Rami, kultūringa, solidi aplinka.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tuula from Tampere

Hotel near by the sea

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with good food at the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredrik from Stockholm

Prisvärt - havsutsikt - centralt - äldre skick

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt och grym havsutsikt. Ingen sol på balkongen dock, vilket vi i och för sig misstänkte. Buffen, frukost och middag, helt okej. Som man kan förvänta sig. Puerto Cruz, mycket trevlig stad med många bra restauranger mm. Nära till Orotava och La Laguna som var riktigt trevliga städer också! Ett bra hotell som var prisvärt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JULIO MARCOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bathen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Mooi uitzicht

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Mooi uitzicht, Ruim Hotel, wel een beetje oud. Meer heb ik niet te vertellen, helaas vereist expedia dat ik meer worden hier opschrijf wat ik nogal uit vind aangezien het mij al genoeg tijd kost om deze beoordeling te schrijven
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Large Hotel in good position.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
The position of the hotel was terrific with an enjoyable walk to town, and some good exercise walking back up hill to return. It is a very large hotel and feels somewhat impersonal, however the restaurant staff were friendly and welcoming at meal times. We enjoyed the facilities even if they were somewhat faded. Overall a good experience.