Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mauchline, Scotland.

Good hotel, great facilities, great location.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Returned to this hotel for the 4th time. Nothing negative to say about it. Location is great, staff are fantastic, facilities are great, food is fantastic. They now even have free Wi fi (the only thing I marked down on our last stay). Absolutely no doubt we will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julianfrom Wolverhampton

Good quality hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: The reception staff and staff in the restaurant were excellent
Cons: The Bar staff were the only staff that weren't very friendly, when asked for a cup of hot water to take to the room they would huff and charge for tea
Great stay, good food friendly staff, except in the bar by reception, shame as they let the hotel down everyone else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful Hotel in ideal position

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: Staff are SUPERB especially with children they cannot do enough especially Lucia and Caspar in the dining room.Food is excellent.
Lovely family holiday in excellent hotel close to all attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vivvifrom Stockholm

Passar hela familjen

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Se ovan
Cons: Flera krokar i badrummet.
Location: Läget bra för alla aktiviteter, busshållplats finns i närheten, supermercado och frissa i närheten, barer och restauranger och shopping i överflöd.
Vi var 3 damer på solsemester och njöt varje sekund av våra fina och välstädade rum, god och välsmakande mat. Poolen fräsch, rena solbäddar och parasoller som inte var trasiga. Receptionisterna duktiga på både engelska och tyska. Vi kan inte klaga på någonting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good central location, friendly efficient staff.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The rooms are furnished in a modern style with comfortable mattresses on the beds. Food is varied and is good quality. There are two sittings which may not be to everyone's liking. There is a nice pool area with lots of sunbeds. Also sunbeds on the rooftop terrace which is nice and quiet. The service is excellent - could not fault the staff. The hotel is centrally located but we had a room overlooking the pool and there was very little noise at night. The nearest sandy beach is approximately 10 -15 minutes walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely friendly hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Not far to the beach. Would recommend an Irish pub called the chieftains for lovely food and Guinness.
The staff were very helpful and friendly. To say that it is quite a large hotel, the food was excellent and well presented. The room were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michaelfrom Harlow

nice hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: clean and helpfull.
Cons: bigger swimming pool.
Location: Good location lots of bars and restaurants nearbye.
just got back from a week at noelia feb 14 found the hotel better than i expected good clean rooms very helpfull staff excellent restaurant good choice and quality also good location.i have stayed at better hotels but they were a lot more expensive so its not fair to compare.i think the four star rating is about correct.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by asheyfrom Ireland

Good location to all areas

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: Relaxing , clean, modern , good food.
Cons: Pool was a little cold but then it's February
Location: Beaches are nearby, it's close to Los cristianos, Veronica's and we even walked over to playa de la Duque fanabe . Lots of excursions are available.
Really relaxing and enjoyable stay. The balcony had the sun on it all day. The food was varied & plentiful. Staff were pleasant & helpful. Couldn't fault it. Pleased with the hotel location as was close enough to areas we wanted to go to. It was quiet at night. Really enjoyable stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel shame about the re modelling

Posted Dec 13, 2013
First room STANK of cigarette smoke, but the very friendly staff gave us another room. The pool outside was being 'worked on' , which we were NOT informed about. Food was good, staff very helpful. Everything in the hotel is extra, safe, room fridge, wifi, internet,pool towels( thought not needed as pool looked like a building site).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Soerum

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com