Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by H from UK

Great hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: great food, fresh clean different every night - very important when food included
Cons: kids entertainment a little late for my child
Location: short walk to the beach, but there are quite a lot of slopes down and then up. Near the port, if you like water sports and boat trips. bus stop near
Great entertainment every night, great childrens entertainers and clubs during the day. The rooms are a little tired but no real problem. Food fantastic and great staff, reception staff took a while to resolve an issue, but other wise great. overall Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beach Lover from London

Family holiday to Tenerife close to the beach

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Buffet meals and swimming pools
Location: 5 mins walk to two beaches, beaches, shops and bus connections to other towns.
Hotel Fanable is a good quality 4 star hotel, located only 5 minutes walk to two beaches. The hotel was well equipped and the buffet meals were excellent. Staff were friendly and this is a good place for families. Swimming pools (1 large and two small on the terrace), bars and evening entertainment were all excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by GB from Scotland, UK

Costa Adeje Good Value

Posted May 29, 2013
Pros: Laid back atmosphere and great staff
Cons: Hot breakfast selection wasn't the best but no real problems as plenty of selection.
Location: Excellent location for couples and kids alike
Perfectly good hotel with very friendly staff. Very good sized rooms with excellent cleaners in every day. Hot breakfast was a little disappointing but plenty of cold selections and fruit available. Overall a fine holiday and good value for the standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant hotel. Would highly recommend

Posted Apr 28, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, friendliness, location
Cons: nothing
Location: Excellent location for everything shops, bars, restaurants. 15-20 mins from airport by private transfer.
We were very impressed with this hotel. Looks impressive when you arrive outside. Foyer large, light and airy, mostly glass giving a feeling of space. Although rated 4 stars, could easily be 5 stars. Very clean, very efficiently run. Rooms large with fridge, safe, balcony, air con etc. Very nice bathroom. Staff very friendly and helpful. Has its own hairdressers, shop (although a little expensive compared to outside), good buffet breakfast, bar reasonably priced, usual standard of evening entertainment and well attended. We had b&b, but seemed to be lots of all inclusive people and evening meals looked very well attended. Very good location for large selection of shops, bars, restaurants - all within walking distance including the beach. Close to buses, taxis. We had private transfer to hotel from airport - approx 15/20 mins. Would highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Poor buffet breakfast

Posted Mar 23, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness of room
Cons: Buffet breakfast
Location: Quite close to beach and shops/restaurants but at top of quite a steep incline
If your room is on the wrong side of the hotel then it faces a main road and is very noisy. We only had breakfast which sadly was a very poor buffet, although an extensive choice it was poor in quality with all hot food being very greasy. On a positive note our room was kept spotlessly clean on a daily basis by the very pleasant staff. This is not a hotel we will return to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ole

A professionally driven hotel of good quality

Posted Jan 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel and room was beautiful and kept very clean. The maid had folded a towel into a little swan - a nice welcoming touch. The bed was in good condition, though perhaps a bit hard for my taste. Breakfast restaurant had a large selection. A little minus was that "instant" coffee was served at breakfast. Free internet was available though quite slow - there was also a paid internet that I didn't try. Didn't try the pool but it looked nice. A big, professionally driven hotel of good quality. I wouldn't mind coming back, though I could personally probably settle for a little more modest place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel needs updating especially the lifts.

Posted Jan 19, 2013
Pros: Close to the beach and shops
Cons: The lifts are a nightmare
The staff were superb and helpfull the hotel is a little dated but still nice. The lifts were awful breaking down all the time and jerky when they did work. We used the stairs after the first day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Location in Tenerife

Posted Nov 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very good.very impressed with cleanliness of hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a relaxed break

Posted Oct 11, 2012
Pros: Located in a quiet area,friendly staff, good facilities not overun by chidren
Cons: some problems with lifts
Location: nice quiet location,but uphill walk up from promenade areas would be an issue for some
Very pleased - Nice dining area with good standard and selction of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for everyone

Posted Sep 24, 2012
Pros: Daily activities
Awesome hotel , very good staff . So much activities to do in the hotel . Always go for all inclusive as there is so much things to do in hotel .