Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Great hotel, close to beach and good walks

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, quiet location
We booked through expedia a Junior suite which was absolutely perfect , we had a large bathroom , huge bed , 2 televisions ( one in living area 1 in bedroom area. An extremely large balcony with loungers and umbrella , we were extremely pleased with the accomadation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Magne from Klepp

Fanabe 2015

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Som forventet.Bra frokost.Bra beliggenhet og lite støy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Silke from Kassel

Schöner Urlaub in angenehmer Athmosphäre

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Für uns war es ein perfekter Urlaub .Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Meerblick.Die Dach-Terasse war einfach unübertrefflich.Das Frühstück war gigantisch und für jeden war etwas dabei.Selbst für Gluten Allergiker wird entsprechendes Brot bereit gestellt.Der Weg zum Strand war zwar steil abfallend und der Rückweg entsprechend anstrengend, aber die Entfernung von 5 Minuten war in Ordnung. Das Hotel hat eine gediegene Umgebung und wir waren froh,dass wir uns nicht auf einer Partymeile befunden haben.Auch die Disco im Hotel schließt rechtzeitig. Einzige Bemängelung ist der äußere Schein des Hotels.Ein grauer riesiger Kasten in einer Senke gelegen .Die Rückseite grenzt an einen riesigen Parkplatz aus Schotter ,eine Seite zeigt auf eine unfertige Anlage, eine Seite (unser Meerblickzimmer) liegt über einem Zufahrtsweg zur Gastronomie und war entsprechend laut durch organisatorisches Geklapper.Der äußere Eingangsbereich des Hotels war in Ordnung, aber nicht unbedingt einladend.Hier könnte man mit Farbe viel machen. Im direkten Umfeld dieses Hotels findet man alles was zu einem gelungenen Urlaub beiträgt. Toller Strand mit perfekter Ausstattung,gute Gastronomie und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Killiney Ireland

Very average 4 star Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: The staff in most cases were good apart from the fact that one girl the reception staff was not very helpful when I tried to get my boarding pass.
Cons: I think this hotel is ruined by ' all inclusive' as the standard of drink and service suffer
Location: The location was excellent a lovely area on the Adeje coast we will return but not to this hotel
When we arrived and visited the room the first thing we noticed was a broken fuse box on the wall as we entered the room. The room was clean but I got the impression that this type of room was reserved for people who book through agencies such as yours. One had to pay for the use of a safe in the room, I think this should be included at a 4 star hotel, also there was no tea/coffee making facility surely this is not normal for a hotel of this grade! The pool area was very shaded with no hope of the sun shining on half the pool sun beds. The entire bill for the stay was requested before we got our key to the room, whilst I did not mind this procedure there appeared to be a problem with charging drinks and food to our bill so we did not bother.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fast perfekt

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Schönes großes Zimmer und ruhig. Leider gibt's nur ein paar wenige Parkplätze vor dem Hotel und man muss an der Straße einen Platz finden. Nettes Personal aber viel zu groß und zu viele Leute. Um 6 Uhr standen schon viele Leute Schlange vor dem Restaurant. Essen i.O. Leider wurde kein Kaffee serviert den gabs nur an der Bar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Poor location and pool does not get much sun.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: The staff were generally very helpful.
Cons: The food could be more varied and have greater choice however the quality of what was served was fairly good.
Location: This is a poor location for the sun although there are beds etc on the roof which are very good........if you can get one.
Had to change rooms because of noise from service area. Was supposed to have superior room with ocean view but was given lower floor and no view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mike from Milton Keynes

Safe bet if the price is right!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel. Large comfortable rooms. Rooftop sunbathing area is quiet with lots of sunbeds if your OK away from the main pool for swimming. Breakfast was good but not exceptional (no other meals taken but did notice restaurant was well presented for dinner). Easy walk to several beaches - down the hill and right for the quality hotel/beaches and left for the rest. All in all not the best hotel we have stayed in but well worth a look if you can get a good price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enköping

Fint hotell nära stranden

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Bra frukost, lunch och middag i restaurangen. Sköna sängar. Dålig wifi på rummet. Jag fick vänta ca 45 minuter när jag skulle checka in, fick en drink/kaffe-biljett direkt när jag kom. Som kompensation antar jag.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

The Junior Suite

Posted Nov 6, 2014
The Bath took to long to run very slow there was not swith for the air conditioning as it was too noisy during the night. On the pictures for the Junior Suite there was loungers on the balcony and there wasnt only a table and 2 chairs.