Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ideal zum Relaxen

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Die Anlage, der Pool, das Essen, die Freundlichkeit des Personals.
Location: Die Hotelanlage liegt etwas abseits vom Trubel der Südküste - wer die Ruhe sucht, ist hier genau richtig.
Zimmer, Service, die Anlage insgesamt (v. a. der Pool), die Ruhe (abseits vom Trubel), das Essen, das Wetter sowieso - alles hat gepasst!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manchester

Lovely hotel, beautiful pool

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Mainly a french hotel. Gorg pool and spa, food not really to our liking however restaurants close by down a hill 20min walk. Lovely and peaceful, terrible entertainment package at night though but it didn't really bother us! Rooms nice but in need of a little tlc. Staff very helpful. Gym is small but has the basics.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sporthotel

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Das Sportangebot.
Cons: Mehr Geschmack und vor allem mehr Abwechslung beim essen.
Location: Ein Auto ist in meinen Augen ein Muß.
Sind zum 3. Mal im Callao Sporthotel gewesen. Essen hat leider stark nachgelassen. Es war nie wie in einem 4 Sterne Hotel, aber dieses Mal war es sehr einfach. Die Anlage ist sehr hübsch angelegt. Kein Hotelblock.Das Personal ist vielleicht etwas knapp, aber sehr freundlich. Alle geben sich große Mühe. Schöne Poollandschaft.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom lyon

Hôtel décevant (prestations médiocres)

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Pas grand chose
Cons: Entretien général , qualité de la nourriture ,activités abordables !
Location: Beaucoup de complexes hôteliers et pas grand chose à faire sans être véhiculé.
Piscine non chauffée, spa très cher, buffet pas à la hauteur d'un 4 étoiles sauf pour le petit déjeuner. Voiture indispensable. A notre arrivée la chambre attribuée sentait énormément l'humidité ! Il a fallu en demander une autre ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Long hill to nearest town.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Food was very good with loads of sea food. Loved the spa - but felt a little cool inside the building.
Cons: More vegetarian food on the buffet with sign to show meat Free WiFi Shuttle bus to Calleo Salvaje
Location: The town of Calleo Salvaje was pleasant enough - quite small but some nice looking restaurants and cafes.
My friend and I were after peace and relaxation which is exactly what we got. We were not interested in being out and about exploring Tenerife and the hotel suited us fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palma De Mallorca

Exteriores preciosos.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Me encontre con una cama incomodisima!! El colchón super duro y se ssentían los muelles del.colchón! Tuve que ponerme una colchoneta de la hamaca de piscina encima del colchón de la cama durante los 5 noches que me quedé allí.!!! Luego también habían hormigas por las paredes en la habitación.. Cosa que la chica de.limpieza hizo un trabajo extra para fumigarlos. No.tuve acceso a Internet en las 5 noches.en mi habitación para nada.. Ni pagandolo! El spa y la área de spa y gimnasio eran impresionantes..aunque tuve que pagar 12 euros extras cada día para usar el spa... Cuando eso en la reserva no se.informó. Había una mujer llamada Sonia trabajando en recepción que es muy simpática y fue super amable y educada.. Pero las demás muy desagradables y cortantes!!!! Miquele del.Bar muy simpático y alguno más que trabaja alli.. Pero la.mayoría eran muy secos y poco personales. Las piscinas muy bonitas y la cena Buffet muy buena. Pero muy limitadas los horarios De desayunos y cena!! Y ningún Servicio de comida a la habitación! El.director del.hotel muy borde, antipático y nervioso. El mini bus del Hotel a Costa adeje conducuido por Ignacio.. Un hombre muy educado y agradable se agradece. Cuando pedí el libro de reclamaciones a la recepcionista Yolanda no se mw proporcionó! Ella no me.lo dio. En general el.hotel se valora por el spa y la tranquilidad de.la.zona. Pero la habitación con los colchones incómodas y sin Internet me decepcionaron..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisbethfrom Kolding.

Godt hotel.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel, service ok. Dog lidt væk fra Strandpromenaden hvis ikke man har lejet en bil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Liviofrom Mantova

rilassante e piacevolissima

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
è stato un soggiorno eccezzionale il personale validissimo in particolare un collaboratore Michele gentile sempre allegro disponibilissimo,a noi hanno sempre pulito le camere e cambiato tutto tutti i giorni il cibo è ottimo e molto vario, io ho sempre fatto una richiesta particolare tutte le mattine mangio 6 albumi d'uovo e me le hanno sempre preparate. Tutto l'hotel è pulitissimo non c'è niente fuoriposto, non c'è mai ressa da nessuna parte.L'unico particolare per chi ama la tranquillità è eccezzionale, chi vuole vita notturna è un po fuori dai centri del divertimento, ma se ci si munisce di auto diventa comodissimo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karinfrom Linköping

Väl värt pengarna

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bra värde för pengarna. Bra om man skall cykla då man kommer direkt ut på bra vägar. Helt ok mat.