Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Zentrale Innenstadtlage

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Wir waren am Rosenmontag im Hotel. Tja wir hatten bis 6 uhr morgens Carnvalmusik so laut wie in der Disco erlebt, was aber ok war. Das Hotel ist absolut für einen Kurztrip zu empfehlen!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TARRAGONA

ES UN HOTEL MUY CÉNTRICO.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: SU SITUACIÓN
Cons: EL ACCESO A LOS ENCHUFES ESTÁN TAPADOS POR LOS MUEBLES Y LA ILUMINACIÓN ES DEFICIENTE. EL ACCESO A LA DUCHA ES MUY ALTO Y CAE AGUA AL SUELO.
Location: MUY CÉNTRICO, CERCA DE LA CALLE COMERCIAL.
HA SIDO UNA ESTANCIA TRANQUILA Y EL PERSONAL HA SIDO MUY AMABLE Y SIMPÁTICO, INCLUIDOS LOS DE MANTENIMIENTO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol, England

Great city centre location.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
We spent a week here in January. The hotel is right at the heart of the city. The nearby streets are pedestrianised with lots of cafes and restaurants. Getting about is easy with the tram stop 5 minutes away taking you one stop to the city bus station. The promenade overlooking the busy harbour is also 5 minutes walk .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Leicester

A good holiday in Tenerife

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Location, helping staff
Cons: Instead of double bed we had two single beds joint together .. not very comfy
Location: The hotel is close to bars, restaurants, the ferry port and on a short walking distances from most places of interest in Santa Cruz
The room was reasonably clean but the view was not nice facing the other wing of the hotel. The hotel is situated in a very good location next to many restaurants, cafes, and shops. Public transport (tram and buses) is available on a short walking distance as well as most places of interest in the central area of Santa Cruz. Also the port is nearby with ferry links to other Canary Islands.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

New Year's Eve Treat!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed on new year's eve for 2 nights. The room was a bit dark, even with the curtain pulled back and the view was a bit disappointing. But the staff were extremely friendly and efficient, the room and private bathroom were lavish,spotless and smelt wonderful. There was a fridge. The hotel was very close to cafes, shops and the open bus tour stop was nearby with a local buses running frequently. It was of a high standard for a 3 star hotel... I would definitely want to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gunnar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrewfrom Australia

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice little hotel in the heart of Tenerife. The less than $50 you get clean and comfortable with free fast internet. No problems here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOla que tal!!!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
El mobiliario es algo antiguo como colchas almohadas incómodas, por lo demás todo bien!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michafrom Kornwestheim

Ideale Lage

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Lage unweit des Hafens direkt in Fußgängerzone
Cons: Da fällt mir nichts ein war ja nur eine Nacht
Location: Fußgängerzone ,Hafen nähe,viele Restaurants und Pubs in der nähe und direkt unterm Hotel
Gutes Preis / Leistungsverhältnis ,perfekte Lage in Fußgängerzone moderne Zimmer mit w-LAN Frühstück günstig für 5€uro