Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel room drab, needing a good refurbish.

Posted May 26, 2014
Not a good welcome @ reception on arrival. Staff led us to believe our booking was not valid until asked to check his booking list. Expedia need to provide customer with hotel's copy of confirmation-felt very vulnerable. Hotel would not allow us to bring our friends to hotel- not able to use all inc. at night. All parts of flight arrangements good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernando from Caletillas

Aceptable.

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: La tranquilidad y la limpieza en la habitacion.
Cons: Las animaciones para los niños y un poco de música y diversión en la piscina.
Location: La ubicacion es buena,ahora hay obras y restan muchos aparcamientos en la entrada.
Bueno solo pasamos una estancia corta de un día pero la nota que le doy es de bien alto,el servicio es bueno,la comida esta bien en general,las instalaciones aceptables,y el solárium y la piscina muy limpia,la verdad es que es un sitio ideal el único pero es las obras en la entrada y en el hotel de al lado mucho ruido por la noche,pero al parecer eran del hotel de al lado.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Frukost
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Braathen from Norway

Mye støy fra hovedgata, bra på baksiden mot fjella

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels
Et bra opphold. Utmerket frokost. Gode muligheter for aktiviteter. Sentral beliggenhet. Bra renhold og god service.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dhotel from belgique

à ne pas recommander !! très mauvais

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels
mauvaise qualité nourriture surgelée, café imbuvable, all inclusive restrictif (expresso, ... en supplément), lits inconfortables (on sent les ressorts même avec 2 couches de couverture sous le dos !), réception pas accueillante, bar central avec podium tjs à l'ombre car entouré de très hauts bâtiments, chambre sale et très vétuste (mais grande capacité de rangement), si vous ne prenez pas les chambre vue piscine avec suppl alors vous êtes vue rue avec arrêt de bus en bas (très bruyant !), le seul truc bien : super animation avec bcq d'activités diversifiées et emplacement hotel très bien situé (magasins, plage à proximité, bus, ...)en bref l'hotel en général ne fait pas un 4 étoiles, il équivaut à un 2 étoiles, d'ou son prix super attractif, mon conseil: prenez un autre 4 étoiles, seul les anglais sont contents pour le prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hanne-Dorthe Frimodt from Danmark

OK til prisen

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels
Hvis man tager udgangspunkt i 3 og ikke 4 stjerner og tager prisen i betragtning, så har vi ikke noget at klage over som sådan. Man får hvad man betaler for - og lidt mere til synes jeg. Dog startede vores ophold skidt, idet hoteller ikke kunne finde vores reservation fra Hotels.com og vi måtte forlods betale ekstra 247 Euro indtil de fandt reservationen. Det var ufeksibelt og ikke kundevenligt, men da alt gik i orden senere samme aften, glemte vi hurtigt den dårlige start. Hotellet er ikke kønt, men der er pænt og rent overalt. Maden var fin og varieret - nyt tema hver dag. Der var venlig service overalt, selv når personalet havde meget travlt. Der herskede en rolig og afslappet atmosfære ved poolområderne hvor der ikke kunne reserveres solstole før efter 9.30. Det var super og der var altid en solstol at få på alle tider af dagen. Vores værelse var nyrenoveret og fint i stand. Betal lidt ekstra og få et "Supereuer" værelse - de er åbenbart lidt pænere og nyere end standardværelserne. Vores værelse lå med udsigt over bjerge og tennisbaner samt baggård. Der var stille og ingen larm og det var fint. Det unge animationteam var enormt engagerede og gjorde alt hvad de kunne for at underholde store som små. Alt i alt kan vi kun sige at der kan ikke forlanges mere til den pris vi betalte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynn from Berkshire, UK

Good location close to beach, shops & restaurants

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and location.
Location: Shops, restaurants, bars and beach all within walking distance. Know the area fairly well having been several times, different hotels, love Tenerife!
Hotel looks a little drab and tired from outside but we were pleasantly surprised once inside. Unfortunately on arrival there appeared to be no record of our booking.....potential disaster! We were told not to worry, after a few phone calls and an apology it was sorted out quickly and had a lovely room over looking one of the pools. Food was generally good and quite a selection, breads, salads and fruit always available, a fairly good selection of hot meals. We tended to go out and eat in the evenings but that was our choice, therefore cannot comment on evening entertainment. We usually do self-catering but this was a last minute booking at a very reasonable price. Rooms cleaned regularly and pool and surrounding areas were spotless. A lovely relaxing holiday, just what we needed and would not hesitate to go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Sehr zentrale Lage, nettes Personal

Posted Jan 31, 2012 on Hotels
Sehr zentrale Lage. Beach und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in 5 Gehminuten erreichbar. Die Zimmer zur Meerseite sind laut wegen der gut befahrenen Strasse. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und ich konnte mein Zimmer ohne Mühe wechseln. Die Appartements sind grossräumig und sauber. Grosses und lautes Abendunterhaltungsangebot, welches vor Mitternacht zu Ende ist und auch eine Nachtruhe zulässt.