Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KNOKKE

MOOI HOTEL IN CENTRUM OP VERKEERSVRIJ PLEIN

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: CENTRALE LIGGING EN LEUKE PRIJS
Location: ZEER CENTRALE LOCATIE
LEUK HOTEL ZEKER 3 STERREN WAARD; ZEER CENTRAAL GELEGEN MAAR TOCH IN EEN RUSTIGE BUURT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford

Nice Hotel right in the centre of Santa Cruz

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The staff were very friendly and helpful, the location is brilliant for visiting the city, quiet except during fiestas so expect to join the party.
Cons: The decor is starting to show its age a bit. It would have helped us if the staff spoke a bit more English (or if we spoke a bit better Spanish!)
Location: Surrounded by pedestrianised streets with lots of restaurants, cafes, bars and shops, churches, museums, art galleries. Excellent public transport.
We booked a week to coincide with Carnaval and it was the loudest and most colourful party ever. Highly recommended - join in and be astonished, but you won't get any sleep. On other days we really enjoyed exploring this very Spanish (not touristy) city as well as La Laguna (World Heritage Site) and other places nearby, very easily reached by public transport. We spent much of our time eating and drinking and strolling around looking at the sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Biberach

zentral gelegen, sauber und sehr freundlich

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: zentrale Lage mit netten Lokalen in der Nähe.
Cons: Leider kein Parkplatz, wir haben ein Auto gemietet und in Santa Cruz ist es schwierig einen Parkplatz zu finden.
Location: in einer Fußgängerzone, Straßenbahn in der Nähe, Busbahnhof leicht erreichbar.
in einer Fußgängerzone mit kleinem Park vor der Türe. Sehr freundliches Personal, nette Zimmer, Frühstücksbuffet vor Ort zubuchbar. Mehrere Lokale in der Nähe, Straßenbahn (tranvia) in der Nähe. Zentraler Busbahnhof ca. 2 km entfernt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location but uncomfortable bed

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a good location for exploring the city. The room was nice, clean and a good size. My only complaint is the bed was very uncomfortable and I could feel the mattress springs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Midt i byen

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
God beliggenhed. Kedeligt værelse uden dagslys. Ingen muligheder for at være på tagterrasse selvom det er vist på fotos i hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes sehr zentral gelegenes Stadthotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Dieses Hotel ist kein typisches Touristenhotel. Die Zimmer sind hochwertig ausgestattet und das Personal ist sehr freundlich und professionell. Das Frühstück ist gut aber es gibt auch einige Bäckereien vor Ort. Der zentrale Busbahnhof Intercambiador liegt nur ca. 1.2 km entfernt. Die meisten Buslinien haben dort ihren Startpunkt. Zu beachten ist das dieses Hotel zentral an einem großen Platz liegt an dem es an Feiertagen recht laut wird.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cesarfrom Zaragoza

Hotel muy centrico a muy buen precio.

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buen precio, amabilidad y habitacion comoda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Philippefrom nimes( france)

?

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
cadre agréable, ne pas arriver trop tard si vous avez l'estomac dans les talons...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Radolfzell

Gutes Hotel im Stadtzentrum

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Die zentrale Lage in der Stadt, ein sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet
Cons: Nein, es gab für uns keinen Verbesserungsbedarf
Location: Das Hotel ist ideal gelegen, wenn mann zentral wohnen will mit einer guten Anbindung zu Bus- und Tram.
Wir hatten eine Woche Wanderurlaub gebucht und wollten diesen mit einem Stadtaufenthalt verbinden. Dazu war das Hotel geradezu ideal. Unser Zimmer war ausreichend groß und gut ausgestattet. Um unser Wandergebiet im Norden zu erreichen, haben wir gerne etwa eine 3/4 Stunde Tramfahrt und eine 1/2 Stunde Busfahrt in kauf genommen. Die Tram Station war in fünf Minuten vom Hotel aus zu erreichen. Die Tram fuhr tagsüber im 6 Minuten Takt. Das Tiket war mit 1,45 EUR außerordentlich günstig. Die zentrale Lage des Hotels ermöglichte es uns am Abend in wenigen Minuten Bars, Restaurants, Hafen und Einkaufsmeilen zu erreichen. Das Frühstücksbuffet im Hotel, welches wir ohne Voranmeldung einnehmen konnten, war für den Preis sehr reichhaltig und gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom København

God hoteloplevelse

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel med dejlig beliggenhed og god morgenbuffet og ok service.