Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dl

Vacanza lampo a tenerife

Posted Jan 3, 2015
L'hotel si trova a 120 km dal aereoporto sud e L agenzia nel prenotarmi il pacchetto ha omesso questo piccolo particolare .. Si trova in una zona tranquilla struttura datata personale gentilissimo ma consigliato ad anziani e coppie con bambini . Necessita auto perché mal servito nei trasporti per il centro . Ottimi servizi con ke escursioni ottimo buffet a 12 € tutto incluso . Piscina sauna molto differenti dalle foto proposte
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Asturias

muy bien el personal, es amable y comunicativo

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: la zona tranquila y las instalaciones estan bastante bien aunque yo mejoraría la cristalería del bar y la variedad de bebidas
Cons: la moqueta en los pasillos sobretodo frente a los ascensores está muy desgastada y da mal aspecto todo es mejorable.
Location: en cuanto te sitúas la ubicación no es mala, a 15 minutos del centro a pié una zona tranquila y bien comunicada
han sido pocos días, y muchas salidas para conocer sitios interesantes por la isla, en general bastante, bien los desayunos y las cenas abundantes y variados los menús mejorable el pescado.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bebida en media pension

Posted Nov 16, 2014
En general bien, pero el tema de la bebida en la media pension no me ha gustado nada. En ningun sitio lo pone al contratar y te enteras al llegar alli. No incluye las bebidas que son de grifo e ilimitadas. 2 euros de sobrecoste por persona. Los refrescos malisimos. Los zumos de polvos. No bebo ni cerveza ni vino. Si no quieres pasar por el aro no te dejan beber ni agua que es del grifo. Los dos ultimos dias no salia ni fria. Por supuesto que no pague por beber agua del grifo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Para repetir!!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Muy agradable la habitación limpua y tranquila. La comida muy buena y variada. La animación ,nos gustó mucho,esos ratitos después de cenar tan animados!!! La tele es lo único que sólo se podía ver Tve. En general muy bién. Para repetir!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Catalunya

Es un hotel muy grande, correcto

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Las vistas, la tranquilidad...
Cons: El mantenimiento
Es un conjunto de 3 hoteles, todo correcto pero las instalaciones muy descuidadas, parque infantil, piscina cubierta, sauna no funciona...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sandviken

Många hungriga ryssar

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Goff goff all inclusive Många åker dit bara för att äta, uppenbarligen. Många kilos övervikt!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tenerife, Spain

Four stars, could be better!

Posted Oct 30, 2014
you should always ask to bring towels in the room, as there are sometimes placed in only one or two towels for two persons.ou should always ask to bring towels in the room, as there are sometimes placed in only one or two towels for two persons. spent at this hotel one week. I had all inclusive option and that was my the worst choice. For breakfast,lunch and dinner was a lot of food, but it was not really tasty. For snacks was burgers,sandwiches. . . Cocktails was making from machine taste like lemonade. You should always ask to bring towels in the room, as there are sometimes placed in only one or two towels for two persons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with amazing views

Posted Oct 28, 2014
We stayed here for a week in Oct. Our room was on the 6th floor with the most amazing views, courtesy bus to local town centre was a bonus, only complaint was we were half board and you could not buy snacks on the premises (think you could purchase drinks) overall great holiday would go back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Skøn udsigt

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Dejligt område mellem Canarife og Bonanza hotellerne udsigt over Atlanten til den ene side ogbjergen og Teide til den anden byen Puerto de la vride SKØN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Peterfrom london

Good location and easy parking

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here a couple of times, for the price I think its good value for the bed and breakfast option so I can't rate the all inclusive plus since we travel here often we know some of the best local restaurants all in the la paz district. The hotel is spotless but not modern like other locations south on the island. I saw families with children but think you could find somewhere more suitable for a few more euros. The breakfast buffet was average and as we like decent coffee we walked up the road to Molinos for excellent proper coffee. The rooms were spotless with older decor but personally this decor added to the experience because we like the charm and not looking for ultra modern. The pool area is lovely and also an eye opener with the dress of some of the many German tourists. Also a notice asking customers not to reserve sun beds with towels . The entertainers were excellent but very much for an older crowd , however for me it was perfect especially the very talented piano player named Luis. Overall will return but would like better wifi the tv I can't rate but it was extra with free bbc 24 hour .